He's implying that murders are on the rise coz society is constantly thinking of ferks.If you do not love you murder! How hard is it to make the connection...
That's what I cunt understand
He's implying that murders are on the rise coz society is constantly thinking of ferks.If you do not love you murder! How hard is it to make the connection...
Njaruo ilichizi kumbe?
69 'ed au sio
I thought ni wewe umevaa Abibas
Kaa brare fukin
Your wife right nowThe fact that most of the posts are about sex is quite telling about what dominates our minds as a society, no wonder we have murders every day related to relationships going bad
Jehovah witness
What have we done?Jehovah witness
Tabia mbaya ! Knocking people gates ,yet you know they attend other denominations or Kesha at mugithi wa samidoh.What have we done?
Can't we witness in peace?
I just asked whether you meet such legendsWhat have we done?
Can't we witness in peace?
We do, bit we have undergone training on how to handle them
@Meria how did this one pass the mono exam?
I would do anything for you @Aviator to learn your ways oh good Master.We do, bit we have undergone training on how to handle them
Aren't you also trained how to handle hostile witnesses?I would do anything for you @Aviator to learn your ways oh good Master.
There is a time I nearly came to tears cross-examining a loud hate filled hostile Guy who kept asking me the most rudest question instead of answering
You can imagine my relief and joy when the Judge got enough of his nonsense and declared him a hostile and chased him out.
Do the necessary and name your price.
Look for me.I would do anything for you @Aviator to learn your ways oh good Master.
There is a time I nearly came to tears cross-examining a loud hate filled hostile Guy who kept asking me the most rudest question instead of answering
You can imagine my relief and joy when the Judge got enough of his nonsense and declared him a hostile and chased him out.
Fine touch. Stealthy!Pro porno
I don't like you throwing yourself at a pitch-black, chain-smoking, pot-bellied, Summit-belching faggot like this.....surely...the mere thought of it gives me nausea..I would do anything for you @Aviator to learn your ways oh good Master.
Mimi nasikia kutapikaI don't like you throwing yourself at a pitch-black, chain-smoking, pot-bellied, Summit-belching faggot like this.....surely...the mere thought of it gives me nausea..
I am keeping myself chaste and virtuous for you Bae @Field Marshal.I don't like you throwing yourself at a pitch-black, chain-smoking, pot-bellied, Summit-belching faggot like this.....surely...the mere thought of it gives me nausea..