Huyo wa mwisho naskia alipigwa maji sasa anazaa after every two days kama panya....I want to be woman rep here. So, all the ladies kujeni niwachanue.
@Tiiga Waana
@Karma_mama
@Female Perspective
@The.Black.Templar
View attachment 79538
Ile all white singles kesha sijui ya reverend Natasha ilifanyika@Afro trying his supadip lens camera
View attachment 79545
Nipee gari nitaweka mafuta
View attachment 79544
Hii ni church ya @Pastor ama ni @john7?
View attachment 79543
No idea.Ile all white singles kesha sijui ya reverend Natasha ilifanyika
That's downright nasty man....
He owns Twitter now and he's enjoying shushing popular peeps.That's downright nasty man....
I love his personality btwHe owns Twitter now and he's enjoying shushing popular peeps.
Will you give up preaching to the converted @Aviator?I want to be woman rep here. So, all the ladies kujeni niwachanue.
@Tiiga Waana
@Karma_mama
@Female Perspective
@The.Black.Templar
View attachment 79538
Will you give up preaching to the converted @Aviator?
If I may speak on my own behalf, I have always known this since I was a wee little Girl and always go, miles, out of my way to mitigate against such predicaments.
I always leave a knicker, bra, pyjama, toiletries, perfume and even my coffee mug at my Boyfriends.
Call it nesting, marking territory or staking claim or what you may but I do it each and every time very religiously.
I don’t like wearing smelly sweaty t-shirts worn by other women, exchange saliva with other bitches through toothbrushes or trade bodily fluids through towels.
Stand Warned and very afraid that should our spark glow any brighter and warmer, I will leave my stuff in your boudoir and I don’t expect it moved about or interfered with in any way. I expect to find it the way I left it the last time.
You are a wise one.Will you give up preaching to the converted @Aviator?
If I may speak on my own behalf, I have always known this since I was a wee little Girl and always go, miles, out of my way to mitigate against such predicaments.
I always leave a knicker, bra, pyjama, toiletries, perfume and even my coffee mug at my Boyfriends.
Call it nesting, marking territory or staking claim or what you may but I do it each and every time very religiously.
I don’t like wearing smelly sweaty t-shirts worn by other women, exchange saliva with other bitches through toothbrushes or trade bodily fluids through towels.
Stand Warned and very afraid that should our spark glow any brighter and warmer, I will leave my stuff in your boudoir and I don’t expect it moved about or interfered with in any way. I expect to find it the way I left it the last time.
I don’t understand. I am rather slow today. How does that work here @Aviator?You are a wise one.
I however fear that you may graduate to carrying your own dcik when visiting your boyfriend.