Another passenger dies aboard Kenya Airways

photo_5805298065127618774_x.jpg
photo_5805176161070856634_x.jpg

Witchcraft is real! alafu, kwani how empty are those flights that someone can just die and nobody notices?
It happens nothing surprising. From your statement seems you’ve never taken a flight .
Anyways not any different from taking a bus , some guys board and go to sleep, you reach destination, crew check in passengers to deplane and they find you’re not moving .
Can happen in a matatu , bus, train

It happens nothing surprising. From your statement seems you’ve never taken a flight .
Anyways not any different from taking a bus , some guys board and go to sleep, you reach destination, crew check in passengers to deplane and they find you’re not moving .
Can happen in a matatu , bus, train
jana.
A passenger has died inside Tahmeed bus under unclear circumstances.

The bus that operates on the Nairobi-Mombasa route had more than 50 passengers on board when the incident occurred.

The journey was all well from Mombasa to Nairobi, but when they arrived in Nairobi, the deceased failed to disembark from the bus.

The deceased’s mother disclosed that she learned of her daughter’s death when they arrived in Nairobi.

Police moved with speed to cordon the area and investigate the issue. Health officials also arrived at the scene and fumigated the bus.
Police said that they are treating this as normal death until they gather final report on any samples taken thereafter.

The deceased has since been moved to mortuary for preservation.
In the last few months, three people have died while travelling on public transport with one of the incidents taking place near Kibwezi town in Makueni along the Mombasa-Nairobi highway.