In mitigation they claim that he was a burglar, do you chase and gun a burglar? This southerners have portraits/journals of the forefathers with black slaves in them. They all wish for the 'good ol' days where you could lynch a negro for looking at a white woman lustfully, and nothing will be done to you.Nimeona hio video, the guy was hunted like wild game, iko kitu alifanya pia, I don’t think a jogger could react violently when confronted
There was a first shot that didn't hit him ata kama ni wewe lazma ungekua na iyo adrenalineNimeona hio video, the guy was hunted like wild game, iko kitu alifanya pia, I don’t think a jogger could react violently when confronted
Kabisa, he was fighting for his life.There was a first shot that didn't hit him ata kama ni wewe lazma ungekua na iyo adrenaline
hapa kenya they are chased stoned and burnt alive, those southerners are even better hapa we hunt and burn blacks in the name of tribes, ukitembea across our borders worse things are done to blacks, and I am sure if you flew across the atlantic you will find in some places like chicago blacks lynch each other for small things like walking into a wrong neighborhood and such. Its a universal thing, black are not liked even by blacksIn mitigation they claim that he was a burglar, do you chase and gun a burglar? This southerners have portraits/journals of the forefathers with black slaves in them. They all wish for the 'good ol' days where you could lynch a negro for looking at a white woman lustfully, and nothing will be done to you.
so far the blacks who carry firearms are more likely to use the same against a black man, its not an issue of carrying guns its an issue of guns being mostly used against blacks irrespective of the offending party race.Black men in the US should buy and carry firearms too, like my old man says, mundurume ndahuragwo, nikurua aruaga. if you are going to die go down with dignity having killed or maimed one or a few of them.
There you go wamatissue
Mwalimu what's your take about the officers who murdered him in homa Bay even after shooting in air fifteen times until he had exhausted ammos yet he had gone to effect an arrest, daytime in company of the complaint, mimi ningeenda na raia kadhaa ikibaki risasi moja najimaliza just the way i was trained, siwezi kubali kukatwa na mapanga.Hana lake mnyonge
Pia huko Newyork black men hawana bahati. The cops over there are thoroughly harassing them. It doesn't matter kama state iko under republican or democrats the system ni ile ya kukanyaga nyeusi.In mitigation they claim that he was a burglar, do you chase and gun a burglar? This southerners have portraits/journals of the forefathers with black slaves in them. They all wish for the 'good ol' days where you could lynch a negro for looking at a white woman lustfully, and nothing will be done to you.
In the states black= criminal. A certain athlete I can't remember was harassed on a roadtrip by a hilly Billy cop, who recognised him, but still couldn't resist to tell the nigger to spread 'em.Pia huko Newyork black men hawana bahati. The cops over there are thoroughly harassing them. It doesn't matter kama state iko under republican or democrats the system ni ile ya kukanyaga nyeusi.
The system will not allow it. Black men will only be able to safely walk a few meters b4 cops start harassing him.Black men in the US should buy and carry firearms too, like my old man says, mundurume ndahuragwo, nikurua aruaga. if you are going to die go down with dignity having killed or maimed one or a few of them.
In the recent past repute ya polis imespoil sanaMwalimu what's your take about the officers who murdered him in homa Bay even after shooting in air fifteen times until he had exhausted ammos yet he had gone to effect an arrest, daytime in company of the complaint, mimi ningeenda na raia kadhaa ikibaki risasi moja najimaliza just the way i was trained, siwezi kubali kukatwa na mapanga.
Black men in the US should buy and carry firearms too, like my old man says, mundurume ndahuragwo, nikurua aruaga. if you are going to die go down with dignity having killed or maimed one or a few of them.