Amid the Corona virus situation, is Sonko going to go down as the 'saviour' Nairobians were denied by the Establishment?

Kabuda

Ebu imagine if Sonko was still in charge of Nairobi?
Imagine if it was Sonko speaking to the 'youtman' in ki-beach ama D and telling them to social distance and isolate?
Imagine Sonko reassuring the bodaboda and tuktuk drivers that he will supply sanitizers and handwashing facilities at every ma3 pick up points.
Nairobians would pay more attention to Sonko than to any directive made by a suit wearing Government official and the GSU.

Another lost opportunity if you ask me.

Lakini Africans are not going to appreciate the magnitude of this phenomenon until they start dying in the millions!
This virus was made with Africa in mind!

If it's decimating European health systems what chance do we have?
If I have said it once, I have said it a million times:
The explosion in human population was unsustainable by the planet so something had to give!
If you don't believe in God, then you have to believe that a mad scientist is behind this!

However you look at it and when shit hits the fan, Sonko will go down as the leadership that Nairobi lacked when he was most needed.

Ni hayo tu.

hmmm-you-got.jpg

I once told someone Christians are closeted masochists, they have a kink for pain and abuse. You actually believe in a god that can wipe off millions of people without a flinch.
Tumieni kichwa for once
A majority of the people in the Western world don't subscribe to God or any Faith.
China is almost 100% non religious.
So how else are we supposed to explain this phenomenon away @shocks ?

I wonder what the naysayers and listers of time when they had Hitler, Spanish flu , cowpox, okimi, Ebola, cold war etc were saying about the last days and repetence.

Maybe during those days the plagues were not severe as witnessed in 2020 or could it be that famine wasn't enough to make them believe it was the end days or could it be that they were not believers.

Guys sit back and sanitize we will come through this unscathed we don't need to be agents of doom

I wonder what the naysayers and listers of time when they had Hitler, Spanish flu , cowpox, okimi, Ebola, cold war etc were saying about the last days and repetence.

Maybe during those days the plagues were not severe as witnessed in 2020 or could it be that famine wasn't enough to make them believe it was the end days or could it be that they were not believers.

Guys sit back and sanitize we will come through this unscathed we don't need to be agents of doom
Hatutabishana.
Everyone is entitled to MY own opinion!. Kikikikkkk...

I once told someone Christians are closeted masochists, they have a kink for pain and abuse. You actually believe in a god that can wipe off millions of people without a flinch.
Tumieni kichwa for once
Mazee, with some S n M sprinkled in there.

Sielewi how a man can submit to total dominance by another in the name of religion. Ni kupenda kukanyagwa. Like those women who like to be beaten to feel loved.

Happy Sunday :ROFLMAO:

Imagine if it was Sonko speaking to the 'youtman' in ki-beach ama D and telling them to social distance and isolate?
Imagine Sonko reassuring the bodaboda and tuktuk drivers that he will supply sanitizers and handwashing facilities at every ma3 pick up points.
Nairobians would pay more attention to Sonko than to any directive made by a suit wearing Government official and the GSU.

Lakini Africans are not going to appreciate the magnitude of this phenomenon until they start dying in the millions!

The explosion in human population was unsustainable by the planet so something had to give!
If you don't believe in God, then you have to believe that a mad scientist is behind this!

However you look at it and when shit hits the fan, Sonko will go down as the leadership that Nairobi lacked when he was most needed.

Ni hayo tu.
One would be forgiven if they thought a sober @Field Marshal wrote this....

Ni hayo tu.
...or maybe a tiny spore 'accidentally' escaped from a certain lab somewhere in Atlanta?