Amefanya - Kenya now looks like America

I started 3 threads. One on infrastructure, the next on Moses kuria and the third on Babas visit to India. Now the moderator in his STUPIDITY, coz it can't be wisdom, has combined all the 3 into one and the thread plus title doesn't make any sense at all. Seems huyu moderator ni airhead like all tangatangas.

3 threads = 527
1 thread =??? No wonder umekula moto...@admin hapana mwagisha sycophant unga.

Asked the same in another thread, with no response. Can mods be so insecure as to interfere with political viewpoints they don't agree with? Historically merging threads has been used for duplicate breaking news threads.
The forum was a tangatanga wankfest before we came and spoilt the party. They can't believe that Uhuru, Baba and Azimio have such a huge following especially hapa Mt Kenya and.that is why they are trying to gag us to try and suppress the truth.

@admin wacha kujinyamazisha huko top floor ya psuedointellectual ivory tower.
Why are you allowing the stiffling of divergent views. This forum is about diversity,tolerance,inclusivity,and sweeps.
Let's hear your reasons for merging and or allowing the curtailing of @mkurugenzi and his popular or unpopular points of view.

@mkurugenzi stick to verifiable facts about Uhuru Amefanya Kazi. When you start name-calling together with @Ngimanene na Muchere you reduce even to most compelling discourses to nursery school playground petty rivalries.
146cbe9a3ffe42548a78235ef1cc377f.jpg
20210502_095742.jpg

Weren't you the one who was almost banned for your views on covid-19 others came to your rescue? Now your the one sucking up to it
Mimi? I stated categorically I am unbannable. I stand my ground like a man. Sio kulia and storming off in a huff and tantrums ati oooooh Hitler ananionea. @mkurugenzi anatolea nani tantrums kama kihii, anataka abembelezwo? Vile ameona hakuna mtu ako na shughuli akajirudisha

I came back to set the record straight coz surely if you go through the thread and title one would think I've gone mad but kumbe it's @Meria muti who has gone MAD. I have a reputation to protect and won't sit back and watch @Meria mess up my thoughtful inputs posted on this forum. Kama hataki divergent views on the forum, then he should make it a private invite-only tangatanga forum.