Ambieni Rigathi we are deducted PAYE

Mwiba wa kujidunga huambiwi pole, ona sasa tungechagua WaJAHckoyah, marijuana first harvest ingenunua relief food for all the afflicted. The country would have been at peace for accepting the weed.
If we had a repeat election today, I'd not vote any different. Let us not pretend as if we were not voting between drinking piss and eating sh*t

Then get off, the sanctimonious horse you are riding, and accept the fate you and your ilk decided to subject us to, he who comes to equity must come with clean hands.
Before nishuke farasi, riddle me this; would things be any different, if not worse, had we chosen Mr.Pandora Paper's Stooge?

Sijui mbona hamuelewi mtu anaweza chagua na ku-critisize the same same leadership alichagua.

I know you were a supporter of Wajackoyah and not a Raila maniac, thus I expect better judgement from you good sir.

Natuma SAA hii,anything for my government
Hahaa hiyo nayo sigwes nikikumbuka how much taxes I pay. However, philanthropy is a good thing. You can identify a place or people in need to give to such as a struggling friend, family member or children's home.

Before nishuke farasi, riddle me this; would things be any different, if not worse, had we chosen Mr.Pandora Paper's Stooge?

Sijui mbona hamuelewi mtu anaweza chagua na ku-critisize the same same leadership alichagua.

I know you were a supporter of Wajackoyah and not a Raila maniac, thus I expect better judgement from you good sir.
Hehehe, you have a low opinion for Raila maniacs?
Anyway the right of dissent is inalienable.

IMG_20221129_095353.jpg
IMG_20221129_100003.jpg

Wanjoroge ama huwa mnamuita nani.....anasema huyu jamaa apana.

but have seen @Okiya @Othello criticising him, also in Twitter , his soldiers were throwing jabs for his nomination for her daughter to eala.
But I agree on both sides we have diehards who see no evil at all.
I am not talking about senators but rather his traditional supporters who sort of believe in the maxim of "hear no evil, see no evil, speak no evil".
1669706962849.png