Alfred Mutua

What do you expect from brain-dead bonobos? I think a leader worth his salt will not be on social media in a country of low IQ apes such as Kenya. Whatever you do, you'll have a loser using his matha's wifi insulting you, so what's the use. Just do your thing and move on.

And for the record, Mutua is one of the highest performing politicians in Kenya, which is why he was re-elected in a watermelon zone.

Here you see him giving a warning to low IQ shits to mask up, keep social distance and wash hands but what does he get? Insults...........................

Issokey saa zingine mtu hucheza chini .What he should be telling the common man is the plans to make healthcare better .
Does Mutua have inexhaustible resources to do that? WHY THE FERK CAN"T BONOBOS DO THEIR PART BY MASKING UP AND OBSERVING OTHER COVID PRECAUTIONS? WHY IS IT ALWAYS SOMEBODY ELSE'S FAULT?

Am ferking fed up with this silly approach that keeps pulling everybody down........................

Does Mutua have inexhaustible resources to do that? WHY THE FERK CAN"T BONOBOS DO THEIR PART BY MASKING UP AND OBSERVING OTHER COVID PRECAUTIONS? WHY IS IT ALWAYS SOMEBODY ELSE'S FAULT?

Am ferking fed up with this silly approach that keeps pulling everybody down........................
But he saw it fit to spend Ksh 350 million kujenga office . Issokey

Machakos%20County%20Government%27s%20new%20offices..jpeg

But he saw it fit to spend Ksh 350 million kujenga office . Issokey

Machakos%20County%20Government%27s%20new%20offices..jpeg
NIMESEMA NA NITASEMA, HATA KAMA MTASEMA NI KUWATUKANA; Is it that you people are genuinely stupid or ni kujifanya?

Does a county have a budget? And in that budget, are there expenditure lines? How does the expenditure line of 'building offices' interfere with the expenditure line of the health department?

OK, ama mnataka Mutua apeleke pesa yoote ya county kwa health department ndiyo muanze kulia hakuna maji, hakuna barabar, hakuna garbage collection, hakuna street lighting, etc etc?

Nashangaa sana...................

you are the one displaying your bonoboism here, he is the governor, if he can do absolutely nothing to improve healthcare then what is the common man to do?....It is a service that Kenyans MUST DEMAND, WE DO NOT EXPECT ANY FAVOURS.

Honestly, I think you are either stupid or just want to irritate me.

Who has said that Mutua 'can do absolutely nothing to improve healthcare'? ABSOLUTELY NOTHING? ABSOLUTELY NOTHING?

Si basi you stand and do EVERYTHING with the limited resources county gavaments have! Silly!

Honestly, I think you are either stupid or just want to irritate me.

Who has said that Mutua 'can do absolutely nothing to improve healthcare'? ABSOLUTELY NOTHING? ABSOLUTELY NOTHING?

Si basi you stand and do EVERYTHING with the limited resources county gavaments have! Silly!
you just defended a very lame point that mutua cannot do anything on healthcare, even using your brilliant mind to just question whether he has put in place the RECOMMENDED capacity by the ministry has become a problem....atleast try and apply your mind sometimes....if your only recourse is calling people bonobos, it means you are the problem buddy

Hiyo reasoning yako iko down kiasi, he said the available beds are full, people should do their part and mask up.
OK let's assume he adds 40 more beds, and people still don't mask up, what's the use?
Conclusion, the lasting solution is to mask up and practice cleanliness.

A few weeks ago, I took some goats to someone's daughter at a place called Wambuli. The place is along the road separating Makueni and Machakos Counties.
In my interactions with the locals, I learnt that they like Mutua coz he has made their roads (World Bank funded this project) but they go to hospitals in Makueni coz they are better equipped and managed.

So Alfie prioritizes roads over healthcare.
Whether that is good or bad, it's up to you.

Mutua makes a valid point, if you are going to criticise a governor for not putting up a healthcare system that would be able to deal with a surge in infections you must first embrace precautionary measures wholeheartedly, there is a limit to what a governor can do with limited resources even when prudently used.

Deal with your log first before operating on the log in the gafanas eye

In as much as what Mutua is trying to pass along makes sense, but his role as the governor does not allow him to get to that level, he should be talking of the efforts his administration is engaging in to try and at least alleviate the shortfall. At times the bigger role of a leader is to provide some hope to his subjects, wacha county health secretary apeane the grim figures.

At the end of the day a leader is simply the mouthpiece, a PR front for the administration they have assembled

What do you expect from brain-dead bonobos? I think a leader worth his salt will not be on social media in a country of low IQ apes such as Kenya. Whatever you do, you'll have a loser using his matha's wifi insulting you, so what's the use. Just do your thing and move on.

And for the record, Mutua is one of the highest performing politicians in Kenya, which is why he was re-elected in a watermelon zone.

Here you see him giving a warning to low IQ shits to mask up, keep social distance and wash hands but what does he get? Insults...........................
Are you referring to Mzee mzima?

Hiyo reasoning yako iko down kiasi, he said the available beds are full, people should do their part and mask up.
OK let's assume he adds 40 more beds, and people still don't mask up, what's the use?
Conclusion, the lasting solution is to mask up and practice cleanliness.
The poste, ukisoma what i responded to, was against the governor from telling the people what he has done and what he is doing to deal with the situation in healthcare...how that to him translates to bonoboism is beyond comprehension