No, he would remove his kiremba and enter a bar through the back doorPlease do.
And let me guess; you got kicked out because you couldn't keep your legs inside the 'kirinda' .
Kikikikkkk...
No, he would remove his kiremba and enter a bar through the back doorPlease do.
And let me guess; you got kicked out because you couldn't keep your legs inside the 'kirinda' .
Kikikikkkk...
No wonder ! When you remove that turban you become wild very dangerous.I will do writeup about the akorino.
I was once one.
Away from the jest and funny snide remarks,this might give you a backgroundDoes anyone know when this sect started?
Is it a sect or a religious organisation?
What are thier beliefs as opposed to mainstream Christians?
Please someone educate me.
Pastor WarukemiAway from the jest and funny snide remarks,this might give you a background
The Open University
Details of the Workshop paper, The Pacifist Presence in Kenya, from the Managing Heritage, Building Peace: Museums, memorialisation and the uses of memory in Kenya projectwww.open.ac.uk
And there is much more...halafu tafuta real live breathing Corinthian akueleze
Why do they have funny namesAway from the jest and funny snide remarks,this might give you a background
The Open University
Details of the Workshop paper, The Pacifist Presence in Kenya, from the Managing Heritage, Building Peace: Museums, memorialisation and the uses of memory in Kenya projectwww.open.ac.uk
And there is much more...halafu tafuta real live breathing Corinthian akueleze
How many religions/sects have been a member of,from the time you started walking this earth?I will do writeup about the akorino.
I was once one.
@Meria saa zingine unastua...huoni the kikuyunization of biblical Engrish names....Why do they have funny names
Johana
Juthufu
Hosana
Boaz
Jakubu
Ithafeli
Esteli
Mariamu
Anania
Jeremiah
Nathaniel
Gabrieli
Wewe hua najua Jina yako ni Mariko
Anza hapa.How many religions/sects have been a member of,from the time you started walking this earth?
ThedikaiahAnd you are? Juthubu?![]()
And you are? Juthubu?![]()
ithaka watinda atiaZiii huyu labda Zephania
......And go madNo wonder ! When you remove that turban you become wild very dangerous.
Dini ya Musambwa for instance...why do you think that? There were very many African Christian denominations that were formed because the Africans did not agree with the destruction of their culture but still wanted to be faithful to the Christian God.
Unaniita mfupi? @WuhanBatSoup ambia hii watuSawa Mariko.
Are you aware @Abba ni Zakayo literally and figuratively
I think its goes along with the Kikuyu. Bt they believe that seeing their hair is a tabooDoes anyone know when this sect started?
Is it a sect or a religious organisation?
What are thier beliefs as opposed to mainstream Christians?
Please someone educate me.
@Meria ukiongea mbaya juu ya msito wa Mumias @Abba nitakunyonga na timing belt ya Msedes Benz twi hamwe?Unaniita mfupi? @WuhanBatSoup ambia hii watu