Hii gari unachukia bure. Its a BEASTthis fugly contraption cant catch me on my cheki maneno
resident welder wakiwa na Omosh would have done a better job
BJ50 in action, top speed 30 kph, na airbag ni wewe.
Death Wish II
Encouraged to do what? Kill himself and innocent bystanders? What exactly is his end game?. This guy should be encouraged too.
Melia, you and that contraption are a perfect fit.this fugly contraption cant catch me on my cheki maneno
resident welder wakiwa na Omosh would have done a better job
BJ50 in action, top speed 30 kph, na airbag ni wewe.
Your optimism and naivety will get you killed or seriously maimed one of this days. What is the point of reinventing the wheel, I always ask?Hii BJ iko sawa, the first priority was to get a motorised vehicle on the road, step two sasa itakuwa making it aesthetic, alafu baadaye work on comfortability....ata tuktuk hazika airbag and look at them now conquering the whole world
I would assume that maintenance for this vehicle should be cheaper than a western car? They have created employment for the people in Laikipia, and if they target the market well, it should do better than the tuktuk with more capacity and more power.Your optimism and naivety will get you killed or seriously maimed one of this days. What is the point of reinventing the wheel, I always ask?
Man, this is conception stage, it needs so many steps before it should be allowed on the road.
If this final, then the joke is on us.
Man, this is conception stage, it needs so many steps before it should be allowed on the road.
If this final, then the joke is on us.
Your optimism and naivety will get you killed or seriously maimed one of this days. What is the point of reinventing the wheel, I always ask?
cant we reinvent the wheel by using available local technology to make it more cheaper, safer......I would assume that maintenance for this vehicle should be cheaper than a western car? They have created employment for the people in Laikipia, and if they target the market well, it should do better than the tuktuk with more capacity and more power.
Who is the airbag and ABS supplier?cant we reinvent the wheel by using available local technology to make it more cheaper, safer......
we have the expertise, its on us to exploit them to our advantage.