Hio Noogle haijui adblock.
Toa hizo ghasia ama uone muoto.Hio Noogle haijui adblock.
Mshienzz kabisa
Nakuranga hio for breakfastToa hizo ghasia ama uone muoto.
But they say the ads are based on your search profile. Not sure what u search daily on Google
It's brave, ni vile nilikuwa nataka Meria anukishe kitunguu akule pilau njeri na harufu ya dhania, sasa nimeweka brave browser aendelee ni muthere mbucha@Ngimanene na Muchere install a good adblocker that will integrate with your browser.
Ama ikue your handset is not brave.
View attachment 33095
It's brave, ni vile nilikuwa nataka Meria anukishe kitunguu akule pilau njeri na harufu ya dhania, sasa nimeweka brave browser aendelee ni muthere mbucha
Yes, took the entire Ngima household to eat kanyama tukisherehekea sikukuu at a favorite crowded place, have you been brave today?Muchere wa mbuca?
Anyhow sio lazima ikue brave browser, but that's still fine.
Have you been brave today?
@Meria akijaribu kuskuma ad I will release the rest of the mongrels.
View attachment 33096
Yes, took the entire Ngima household to eat kanyama tukisherehekea sikukuu at a favorite crowded place, have you been brave today?
You should be brave, you're walking around smelling stale stank air? That's so sad.Yes I was but with a lot of caution and masked.
Spent almost the whole day in my humble ka place but I did like 6k steps, taking a walk.
You should be brave, you're walking around smelling stale stank air? That's so sad.
It's resmelling the air in your maskWrong.
I don't walk around smelling stale air.
It's resmelling the air in your mask
Let's mbica...My masks always have an override switch.