Admean Do Something!

Your highness Mr. @admin why is it that you have allowed @Meria @Aviator to post threads without the necessary warnings given that the images there in are ngori.
Why have you not edited them to warn us even before we click open the threads...

I know they will come here saying I am a faint hearted fossil but still that does not in any way mean that you or them shouldn't have done the right thing. Why then are the warning in place?

Your highness Mr. @admin why is it that you have allowed @Meria @Aviator to post threads without the necessary warnings given that the images there in are ngori.
Why have you not edited them to warn us even before we click open the threads...

I know they will come here saying I am a faint hearted fossil but still that does not in any way mean that you or them shouldn't have done the right thing. Why then are the warning in place?
Are you blind or what.
The posts have warnings ⚠️.
Hujui gori ni nini

Wha warning do you need ?
20220108_145101.jpg

Wha warning do you need ?View attachment 51387

We apologise and withdraw
Wacha mehemehe.
I put the appropriate warning.
Ama ulitaka kupigiwa simu to tell you that there's a gory thread?
All I am seeing is people who do not know how to navigate this village... This is what you are meant to do
Screenshot_20220108-155945.png

Screenshot_20220108-155959.png

Screenshot_20220108-155512.png

If you read @admin instructions you should be able to give an idea that the contents are gori...

Kumbe ni mudomo tu hamujui... But tutawafundisha mpaka mujue.

scumbag, haujawai wacha umama ?

Finally your true colours manifest...
Admean huyu @Meria amemea pembe sana siku hizi.. drunk with power 😁
30k salo has been suspended by disciplinary kamitee till i write an apology letter which sioni nikiandika ata kwa dawa.
kumbe kikulacho ki nguoni mwako na akuchekeshae mchana usiku akuchoma.
nione hii tabia tena nitafanya vile nilifanya mbooni kabla kuenda Kibwezi kumuona nyanyake Mutheu.