Accident Alert: Thika-Garissa Highway

Several people seriously injured after a 2TS matatu collided with a Kenya Mpya bus near Delta Petrol Station Makongeni, along the Thika-Garissa Highway. The driver of the matatu has broken his right leg.

index.jpg

navile watu hupigania hapo
Nilikaa shotgun kwa Nissan halafu ikaingia "musubichi" fuso hard body nyuma pale survey on Thika Road.
Luckily I pulled up my legs in time but niligongwa proper. The lady seated next to me had her feet trapped by the dash board. Dere steering wheel imemshika kwa chest.
Wacha gari ianze kusmoke from under us na milango zikatae kufunguka. Na iko na 'burglar' nyuma yetu.
This was one of those times that have I sang
'Nearer my God to thee' again....

Siku hizi mi hujituma huko katikati ya umati roho Moja...

Nilikaa shotgun kwa Nissan halafu ikaingia "musubichi" fuso hard body nyuma pale survey on Thika Road.
Luckily I pulled up my legs in time but niligongwa proper. The lady seated next to me had her feet trapped by the dash board. Dere steering wheel imemshika kwa chest.
Wacha gari ianze kusmoke from under us na milango zikatae kufunguka. Na iko na 'burhlar' nyuma yetu.
This was one of those times that have I sang
'Nearer my God to thee' again....

Siku hizi mi hujituma huko katikati ya umati roho Moja...
wow, that's quite something, it's such experiences that remind us to never take life for granted, today i saw a woman almost get crushed by a lorry she lived but with a shattered shoulder, life is fleeting

Anaitwa @mzeiya .

Mpaka ame google
ubaya hajui atafute wapi.
"Riding shotgun" was a phrase used to describe the bodyguard who rides alongside a stagecoach driver, typically armed with a break-action shotgun, called a coach gun, to ward off bandits or hostile Native Americans. In modern use, it refers to the practice of sitting alongside the driver in a moving vehicle. The phrase has been used metaphorically to mean giving actual or figurative support or aid to someone in a situation.[
download.jpg
6015_0168__20151020105457.jpg

"Riding shotgun" was a phrase used to describe the bodyguard who rides alongside a stagecoach driver, typically armed with a break-action shotgun, called a coach gun, to ward off bandits or hostile Native Americans. In modern use, it refers to the practice of sitting alongside the driver in a moving vehicle. The phrase has been used metaphorically to mean giving actual or figurative support or aid to someone in a situation.[

Hehehe mpaka akapea google all possible combinations...... Nissan shotgun. Afafu algorithms na results wakacheza kama hao

View attachment 60988View attachment 60989

Haaiya i thought its just klist-born jargon. Learning continues