Academic Writers Kwisha Mulikwa

Ile panic imeshika Thika Road and its environs since the airing of this news piece in a major American broadcaster yesterday is quite literally palpable.

Watu wanashangaa how the two Kenyans allowed themselves to be filmed, face on full display and revealing the inner working of the thriving sector that is academic writing. Kwanza the guy reminds me a lot of Musyoka ule was nitakufinya kikikikikiiii.

Anyway, kwa wale mko gizani na hii risto, kunaenda hivi...

A recent CBS News Investigation into contract cheating found that American college students are support a thriving business in Kenya that profits from completing essays and other assignments on their behalf. CBS News correspondent Debora Patta traveled to Nairobi, Kenya, to speak to some of the writers, and verified their claims. Each weekday morning, "CBS This Morning" co-hosts Gayle King, Anthony Mason and Tony Dokoupil deliver two hours of original reporting, breaking news and top-level newsmaker interviews in an engaging and informative format that challenges the norm in network morning news programs.

Mimi kitu inanisinya ni vile they have to get a few poverty porn shots at the beginning and at the end of the report. Umeffi tu. Na ata hawaulizi mbona we have some superb minds here while they're getting dumber kwao...story for another day.

This has been 'exposed' for a 1000 time now. Will it be of any effect? I doubt. Can KRA tax an illegal business? No. Can the US universities curb cheating? It's impossible.
To me, this was poverty porn. They say a writer earns $20-50 a page yet they are filming in a ghetto. Do those writers live there?
Anyway this is the fool....and I doubt if he's a writer.
Check out Francis Okello (@okello254): https://twitter.com/okello254?s=08

Tusha wapata
1627372737432.png

1627372835106.png

This has been 'exposed' for a 1000 time now. Will it be of any effect? I doubt. Can KRA tax an illegal business? No. Can the US universities curb cheating? It's impossible.
To me, this was poverty porn. They say a writer earns $20-50 a page yet they are filming in a ghetto. Do those writers live there?
Anyway this is the fool....and I doubt if he's a writer.
Check out Francis Okello (@okello254): https://twitter.com/okello254?s=08
Wazungu media is thoroughly skewed

These days it is not really about accounts but some information is better kept to yourself. There is work that I do and I will never talk about it because as soon as you tell someone, anaambia sibling, sibling anaambia beste yake and before long the opportunities are saturated.

Plagiarism like many other white collar crimes is extremely hard to eliminate. We have lazy monied students in developed countries on one hand and sharp but jobless graduates in Kenya. Student have access to the same anti-plagiarism tools that the universities use. Any lazy cheat buying a paper just needs to run it through grammarly, Turnitin etc.

That's it. It's free advert to Kenyan writers. Indians, Pakistanis etc do it. But all the exposes are about Kenya
Indians and Pakistanis most dont have the required English proficiency needed for these academic writings, they mostly are sought for in IT sector. Academic writing its mostly known as a Kenyan thing. Some other Africans even lie on these websites that they are Kenyans

Ile panic imeshika Thika Road and its environs since the airing of this news piece in a major American broadcaster yesterday is quite literally palpable.

Watu wanashangaa how the two Kenyans allowed themselves to be filmed, face on full display and revealing the inner working of the thriving sector that is academic writing. Kwanza the guy reminds me a lot of Musyoka ule was nitakufinya kikikikikiiii.

A recent CBS News Investigation into contract cheating found that American college students are support a thriving business in Kenya that profits from completing essays and other assignments on their behalf. CBS News correspondent Debora Patta traveled to Nairobi, Kenya, to speak to some of the writers, and verified their claims. Each weekday morning, "CBS This Morning" co-hosts Gayle King, Anthony Mason and Tony Dokoupil deliver two hours of original reporting, breaking news and top-level newsmaker interviews in an engaging and informative format that challenges the norm in network morning news programs.

Mimi kitu inanisinya ni vile they have to get a few poverty porn shots at the beginning and at the end of the report. Umeffi tu. Na ata hawaulizi mbona we have some superb minds here while they're getting dumber kwao...story for another day.

Ni makosa ukiwa na research assistant /s?

Exactly. Its like we all live in slums. Very racist........................