A.O.B Tuesday 23st May 2023.

I once worked close to a chicken farm that would sell us double york eggs at slightly higher prices. Very special eggs that should be reserved for royalty. One would never be enough and two would be too much. I still miss them.

1684819342678.png

Word of advice never be too fast in disconnecting a call from your kids, just heard my son in college telling whomever was sitted next to him, that 'form yangu imejipa, Buda ameingia box' after I agreed to his request for project money.
Sasa tumia hiyo chance kumweka baridi na maswali ya kila aina hadi ashangae kwani uko na uchawi. Hatawai danganya tena.

Word of advice never be too fast in disconnecting a call from your kids, just heard my son in college telling whomever was sitted next to him, that 'form yangu imejipa, Buda ameingia box' after I agreed to his request for project money.
:D :D hakuna tofauti Na Yule fundi wa nyumbani, itisha receipt

I can picture you thinking; Should I ask her what the others do when they get to this point?
She was smart enough to tell me of her predicament before hand. She did not have an opening at the cervix and xrays showed she did not have a womb or ovaries too. Parents got concerned when by 16 she had not menstruated and so they began seeking medical help with a series of medical exams revealing her condition.

Mayer-Rokitansky-Küster-Hauser syndrome

Mayer-Rokitansky-Küster-Hauser (MRKH) syndrome is a disorder that mainly affects the female reproductive system. This condition causes the vagina and uterus to be underdeveloped or absent, although external genitalia are normal. Affected individuals usually do not have menstrual periods due to the absence of a uterus. Often, the first noticeable sign of MRKH syndrome is that menstruation does not begin by age 16 (primary amenorrhea). People with MRKH syndrome have a female chromosome pattern (46,XX) and normally functioning ovaries. They also have normal breast and pubic hair development. Although people with this condition are usually unable to carry a pregnancy, they may be able to have children through assisted reproduction.