Hehehe ati you still miss them?I once worked close to a chicken farm that would sell us double york eggs at slightly higher prices. Very special eggs that should be reserved for royalty. One would never be enough and two would be too much. I still miss them.
View attachment 86142
Sasa tumia hiyo chance kumweka baridi na maswali ya kila aina hadi ashangae kwani uko na uchawi. Hatawai danganya tena.Word of advice never be too fast in disconnecting a call from your kids, just heard my son in college telling whomever was sitted next to him, that 'form yangu imejipa, Buda ameingia box' after I agreed to his request for project money.
Hizo vitu zilikuwa special sana. Nikama kupata kunguru iko na inlets mbili.Hehehe ati you still miss them?
Word of advice never be too fast in disconnecting a call from your kids, just heard my son in college telling whomever was sitted next to him, that 'form yangu imejipa, Buda ameingia box' after I agreed to his request for project money.
He he I met one whose canal was a cul de sac but two entries!Hizo vitu zilikuwa special sana. Nikama kupata kunguru iko na inlets mbili.
You are giving @Cortedivoire some crazy ideasHizo vitu zilikuwa special sana. Nikama kupata kunguru iko na inlets mbili.
I can picture you thinking; Should I ask her what the others do when they get to this point?He he I met one whose canal was a cul de sac but two entries!
She was smart enough to tell me of her predicament before hand. She did not have an opening at the cervix and xrays showed she did not have a womb or ovaries too. Parents got concerned when by 16 she had not menstruated and so they began seeking medical help with a series of medical exams revealing her condition.I can picture you thinking; Should I ask her what the others do when they get to this point?