O Okiya Elder Lister Apr 10, 2020 #1 YouTube recommended this as I was watching the memes of the Ghana dancing pallbearers.
Liberty Elder Lister Apr 10, 2020 #2 Naandaliwa supper sitaki ku loose appetite, let me pass. Thanks for warning hapo juu
Abba Elder Lister Apr 10, 2020 #3 Okiya said: YouTube recommended this as I was watching the memes of the Ghana dancing pallbearers. Click to expand... Yaani unaleta hii usiku
Okiya said: YouTube recommended this as I was watching the memes of the Ghana dancing pallbearers. Click to expand... Yaani unaleta hii usiku
Hotep Lister Apr 10, 2020 #5 Liberty said: Naandaliwa supper sitaki ku loose appetite, let me pass. Thanks for warning hapo juu Click to expand... Leo uko na sister naona.
Liberty said: Naandaliwa supper sitaki ku loose appetite, let me pass. Thanks for warning hapo juu Click to expand... Leo uko na sister naona.
Field Marshal Elder Lister Apr 10, 2020 #6 Fascinating. Will not judge. But I like that they call the second burial 'Maa nene'. In Gikuyu that means 'Great truth'. Niko na relas Indonesia jo!
Fascinating. Will not judge. But I like that they call the second burial 'Maa nene'. In Gikuyu that means 'Great truth'. Niko na relas Indonesia jo!
Cabaye Captain Elder Lister Apr 10, 2020 #8 And how are they slaughtering those buffaloes. Hehe, hio kitu itakuuwa ukichinja ivo
O Okiya Elder Lister Apr 11, 2020 #10 Cabaye Captain said: What do they use to preserve the body Click to expand... Must be traditional medicine.
Cabaye Captain said: What do they use to preserve the body Click to expand... Must be traditional medicine.