2m imeenda hivo tu

After withdrawing such an amount you stop a random bodaboda to take you to some random location, stop abruptly and take another one, repeat until you are sure no one is following you
This is exactly what i do. Withdraw from bank step on Boda Boda hadi point A take another boda to point B kutoka hapo nachukua bolt till my destination. I also make the bodas go through roads with high traffic. Makes it very hard for someone to trail you.

I've confirmed it is him. He's a very sharp guy and it's not like he was robbed in open while flaunting his chumz. The miscreants were smart
The dude totally lacks situational awareness. I hope he's in a position to recover from it and not the type to spiral into depression.

This is exactly what i do. Withdraw from bank step on Boda Boda hadi point A take another boda to point B kutoka hapo nachukua bolt till my destination. I also make the bodas go through roads with high traffic. Makes it very hard for someone to trail you.
Wewe umeona movies mingi sana.

I hope he's in a position to recover from it and not the type to spiral into depression.
Yes he is in a good place, thankfully. Runs a high end law firm and is a realistic guy who probably lives by the very comforting mantra by the Agikuyu that 'Cia arume, cuiragira kuingi' i.e. Man's wealth gets lost in various ways.