Zuku - bure kabisa

Mtumsafi

Hawa watu wa zuku bure sana. No internet for several days. And even when it's working it's super slow. Yet afew days to their billing date they will even call to remind you to pay and send you daily reminder sms's. I hope they pro-rate their bill for this month because they didn't offer service for several days to many of their clients. Atleast safaricom will send their customers some Mbs for use when their net is down.

Just know internet in all countries is subject to the area you live in .
Zuku slept on their head start and wasted a very promising biz.

kiks25

was once a client of zuku and i left to safaricom. zuku when its working it works well. but when it starts to fail...!!! kwisha wewe. it got to a point unapiga simu customer care una anzana na matusi na ni pesa yako. nikahama to safaricom. yani hata kukiwa na technical issues before they sort you which takes very few hours they transfer some data bundles to your phone kabla wakuje kukusort usikuwe offline. and also the follow up is ussually very prompt. now tell me how would i go back to zuku after experiencing that treatment from safaricom.

alpha

Huku gichagi hutumia poa internet average 3mbps, haisumbui na ni 1500 per month, nimetosheka na speed yangu kidogo.

Mtumsafi

Apart from safcom, which other providers are reliable currently? Advice kutoka ground. Hawa zuku wamekua too much sasa.

was once a client of zuku and i left to safaricom. zuku when its working it works well. but when it starts to fail...!!! kwisha wewe. it got to a point unapiga simu customer care una anzana na matusi na ni pesa yako. nikahama to safaricom. yani hata kukiwa na technical issues before they sort you which takes very few hours they transfer some data bundles to your phone kabla wakuje kukusort usikuwe offline. and also the follow up is ussually very prompt. now tell me how would i go back to zuku after experiencing that treatment from safaricom.
An alternative trick is to have multiple accounts...wakikuzoea, you start using the other account, they will call you and beg while giving you offers on the other account since they think umehama....keep alternating like that and you will always have good affordable Internet with great deals