Young love ends in tragic death

She was a disturbed, difficult gal. I think her home circumstances were not good so she went to look for love elsewhere. There's even a clip of her telling her boyfriend hataki kurudi nyumbani aende amndinye tuu - a cry for help.

Unfortunately her equally very young parents didn't know how to handle a teenager.

DeepInYourMind

You don't beat up an 18yr old. That's a grown up woman. Maybe still immature as most people, men and women are are at that age, but that's too old to instill discipline through physical pain from parents, let alone extreme violence like this

The parents conceived her when they were 17
They say she was pregnant. Perhaps they saw another single mother in the making. Probably the mother realized the cycle is repeating itself.

The parents will only face manslaughter charges. Huyo boyfriend ndo ako na upus. If he loved that girl hange ingia dry fry. Angempa nafasi aende campus. Hiyo "love" ingeisha very fast.

.....If she loved that....

Hakuna kitu kinaniudhi kama hii mistake...
Relax utapata heart attack bure.

Oftentimes, I am unable to type some words in my sentences but in my mind I did. So if you find my posts with errors, hehe pardon me.
Most of the time in my real work , I proofread my write ups before hitting the send button in emails/chats . Yet there are still instances where it was not edited correctly.
It happens to many folks with brains working faster than they can type. , If i give you my handwriting to read, you'll have a really hard time.