You all can't pretend you didn't read this

He's laying ground work for 2027 elections campaigns. They will say they couldn't do anything because they were cleaning up Uhuru's economic issues.

Kenya we don't have a revenue problem. We have a spending problem. And clearly this government hasn't changed one bit

algorithm

View attachment 90880

In short mnaambiwa, hamjaapitia. Mtakapitia. It will be tough for a very long time.
That family of pests will remain the biggest contributor to suffering of millions of Kenyans.
And who was the deputy controlling 50% of govt for 10yrs and defending the govt all that time? Si alisema if anything goes wrong it's only him and uhulu who should be asked?

algorithm

View attachment 90880

In short mnaambiwa, hamjaapitia. Mtakapitia. It will be tough for a very long time.
That family of pests will remain the biggest contributor to suffering of millions of Kenyans.
As long as my village now has tarmac, stima and piped water, I don't care about mambo ya debt. Infrastructure doesnt fall from the sky and my whole village knows that all those who built the roads, put stima and dug boreholes will have to be paid. Kenya needed a visionary leader to transform our rural areas and whole country from the stone age to modernity. And the man who did it was Uhuru. Blaming uhuru is like blaming a man who takes a mortgage to buy his family a home instead of the family continuing living cheaply in the slums. Of course his stupid kids like @Othello, @Kasaman, @pop in, @The.Black.Templar would blame him for putting the family in debt, while firing the salvos from the comfort of their new Karen family home.

Wewe @Othello, uhuru alikuwekea tarmac na stima huko ol moran laikipia and instead of being grateful kazi yako ni matusi. If uhuru had not done it, you would have died without seeing tarmac and stima in your village.

Defending such a financially reckless and inept politician to the extent of demeaning others? Kai andu aya muriaga mai? The things I assume are the most basic everyone can see become a tall order when siasa is involved? We'll never get out of the block if this is the mind that votes.

I would take him seriously if they were not stealing everything they are collecting and grabbing land to sell to us.
They all do. But I always trust Ndii's public pronouncements because I am yet to see him sugarcoat to make people happy.

Circledot

View attachment 90880

We Kenyans
View attachment 90880

We Kenyans are allergic to the truth.
We just love deception

He's laying ground work for 2027 elections campaigns. They will say they couldn't do anything because they were cleaning up Uhuru's economic issues.

Kenya we don't have a revenue problem. We have a spending problem. And clearly this government hasn't changed one bit
But this is what he has been saying all along

20231220_045226.jpg

A production oriented economy where taxes on production are sky high and investors are fleeing?
I am not in a position to state whether they'll achieve or even in the process of achieving production oriented economy. But I know those taxes driving people to poverty are IMF pre-conditions for loans. Those MFs even suggested we shld tax unga, bread etc. Even carbon tax is their suggestion. What makes it worse is that we are likely to be in IMF program for many years.

The biggest elephant in the room is addressing expenditures. Even in household level , when in financial distress we look at expenses then look for ways for increasing income.

We can blame uhuru till 2032 ,we can tax as much as we can but as long as tax base is still the same, and expenditures are increasing, we shall still be worse off. Imf has never helped individual countries, they only ensure you have collected enough to pay them.

As long as my village now has tarmac, stima and piped water, I don't care about mambo ya debt. Infrastructure doesnt fall from the sky and my whole village knows that all those who built the roads, put stima and dug boreholes will have to be paid. Kenya needed a visionary leader to transform our rural areas and whole country from the stone age to modernity. And the man who did it was Uhuru. Blaming uhuru is like blaming a man who takes a mortgage to buy his family a home instead of the family continuing living cheaply in the slums. Of course his stupid kids like @Othello, @Kasaman, @pop in, @The.Black.Templar would blame him for putting the family in debt, while firing the salvos from the comfort of their new Karen family home.

Ouru alifanya hayo yote ?
Naaaaaaah. Kenyans did and we continued paying heavily even now hope you know that

Hii mwaka moja na nusu "Kenyans" wamefanya nini? Siku njema huonekana asubuhi.
When our tookover from kibaki ,the economy pace was set but what did he do in 10 years ? He is on record talking about 2billion loses daily
Where was he as the PORK ?