Wueh, Pale Twitter Naona A/cs Za CITAM

Kila kitu is run at a major profit, ona their outfitters shop
Then you realise the businesses have very low expenses, e.g hope fm, hapo workers hawalipwi msee, wanaambiwa their rewards wait in heaven, then check CEO office, hapo ndio Oginde alitoa his 170mike
IMG-20230410-WA0030.jpg

Duke of Busia

In umoja opposite pewa street kuna barabara ina connect from umoja mosque na ina exit PCEA into coop bank 🏦 to outering road.

Well that road is one of the most dilapidated piece of infrastructure we have in UMOJA the bad thing is that we have like 3 major churches that is Deliverance church, Catholic, PCEA na mosque.

Every Sunday those churches have G4S CIT that take their monies to banks for safe keeping.

Those guys have never even thought of repairing that road yet they collect pesa from poor peasants kila sunday

In umoja opposite pewa street kuna barabara ina connect from umoja mosque na ina exit PCEA into coop bank 🏦 to outering road.

Well that road is one of the most dilapidated piece of infrastructure we have in UMOJA the bad thing is that we have like 3 major churches that is Deliverance church, Catholic, PCEA na mosque.

Every Sunday those churches have G4S CIT that take their monies to banks for safe keeping.

Those guys have never even thought of repairing that road yet they collect pesa from poor peasants kila sunday
Why people give to churches is still the 8th wonder of the world to me . Even after knowing churches are personal businesses .