Wordle 475 5/6

🟨⬜⬜⬜⬜
⬜⬜🟨⬜⬜
⬜🟩🟩🟩🟩
⬜🟩🟩🟩🟩
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

Going by yesterday's word, it was obvious @kingolonde 's starting word was SLATE. And since he was lucky yesterday, it was obvious it's the same word that he used today. He got one letter, and that was A. He can confirm.
Also, @Aviator is addicted to S, T, A, E, R and such(he wanks when they are included in the starting word) He got them wrong, but again I guessed he got A correct. That's why I started on a high note.
Sasa shida ya kujua sana ni I ended up starting with a word that gives me so many options for the letters I didn't get right.
Cc @Cortedivoire .....you could have known something after the two had posted

kingolonde

Going by yesterday's word, it was obvious @kingolonde 's starting word was SLATE. And since he was lucky yesterday, it was obvious it's the same word that he used today. He got one letter, and that was A. He can confirm.
Also, @Aviator is addicted to S, T, A, E, R and such(he wanks when they are included in the starting word) He got them wrong, but again I guessed he got A correct. That's why I started on a high note.
Sasa shida ya kujua sana ni I ended up starting with a word that gives me so many options for the letters I didn't get right.
True. Its served me well, including the Sloth and scald words

Naona umetusoma.
Next week am starting a new word

Uyu ni wana. I thought I was getting it in the second attempt kumbe mmenitupa
Wordle 475 5/6*

⬜🟩🟩⬜🟩
⬜🟩🟩⬜🟩
⬜🟩🟩🟩🟩
⬜🟩🟩🟩🟩
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩