Widespread or just Embu County?

"The group partly blamed the assaults on rampant drugs and substance abuse among young men. "

How did drug abuse and young men enter into this equation?

These wazee have never satisfied their wives, because they do not know how. The women are simply tired of being receptacles for expired semen and the smell of unwashed balls and un-groomed pubic regions.

Top Comment:

As a man, strive to be financially secure. If your wife doesn't provide you with conjugal rights, go get it else where. Don't be a slave to your wife, let her know that you have options. And if you don't have options, pretend like you do. When a woman thinks she is the only option you have, she will not respect you and is likely to deny you conjugal rights or even cheat on you. Joining some men's right group is the weakest thing you could do. Do not let her know you are bothered by her denying you conjugals, otherwise you will be losing and she will be winning!

-Kiprotich

Karma_mama

"The group partly blamed the assaults on rampant drugs and substance abuse among young men. "

How did drug abuse and young men enter into this equation?

These wazee have never satisfied their wives, because they do not know how. The women are simply tired of being receptacles for expired semen and the smell of unwashed balls and un-groomed pubic regions.
Wako na excuses chungu nzima😀

Karma_mama

I guess I am wondering how it came to this. Somewhere along the way they lost men lost their social status.
Growing up, when you were summoned by a mzee you'd be shaking in your boots. Now they have to report you to @Pamba 1 ?

I guess I am wondering how it came to this. Somewhere along the way they lost men lost their social status.
Growing up, when you were summoned by a mzee you'd be shaking in your boots. Now they have to report you to @Pamba 1 ?
@Karma_mama,
Welcome to the new world order.
Times have changed but men don’t want to keep in step and are sullenly in denial.

And it is worldwide not just in Embu or Nyeri. Even in the first world men are scratching their heads wondering what just happened.
I guess that’s why we are seeing mushrooming of men groups, the most prominent being MGTOW.

My one misgiving on this state of affairs is the Police taking light of domestic abuse perpetrated towards men. This can not augur well when men feel that they can’t get justice from law enforcement and might led to revenge and retaliation outside the judicial system.

Jug

Watu msilaumu drugs I mean kwetu chang'aa starts selling at 3:59 massa ya saitan busaa nayo mnapewa kutoka 7 masaa ya kuenda shamba na bia ni 95 bob pale Sofia Kwa border lakini Bado ma Bibi zetu Wana complain tuko na mpango ya kuwapatia blisters
Ambia ii watu lakini uko watu wanakunywa excess.

Karma_mama

I guess I am wondering how it came to this. Somewhere along the way men lost their social status.
@Karma_mama,
Welcome to the new world order.
Times have changed but men don’t want to keep in step and are sullenly in denial.

And it is worldwide not just in Embu or Nyeri. Even in the first world men are scratching their heads wondering what just happened.
I guess that’s why we are seeing mushrooming of men groups, the most prominent being MGTOW.

My one misgiving on this state of affairs is the Police taking light of domestic abuse perpetrated towards men. This can not augur well when men feel that they can’t get justice from law enforcement and might led to revenge and retaliation outside the judicial system.
I agree. There is no place for domestic violence.

But I think our parents were too focused on disciplining girls, moulding them into future mothers and wives, forgetting the boys.

Generally girls stayed home and did chores and didn't go out roaming. They also worked hard in school seeing it as a privilege rather than a right. They ended up well set up for today.

On the other hand most boys got a free pass. This is evident in the lack of responsibility and self discipline.

Nimefika in the land of theories from non practitioners... Everybody has solutions but I gots a questions for you: Allow my shouting pris.

WHEN IS THE LAST TIME YOU SHAGGED.?

if it was in the last three days,I will listen to you. If not,you might as well join the poor sex starved men of Embu...

Giggz

I agree. There is no place for domestic violence.

But I think our parents were too focused on disciplining girls, moulding them into future mothers and wives, forgetting the boys.

Generally girls stayed home and did chores and didn't go out roaming. They also worked hard in school seeing it as a privilege rather than a right. They ended up well set up for today.

On the other hand most boys got a free pass. This is evident in the lack of responsibility and self discipline.
The biggest problem is present society which doesn't give men a chance to make men. Mostly women tend to mother your boys and even create an attitude towards you. Then men are largely absent from the boys (kids) life. If he was taught by a mother to pet,bribe,coerce and blackmail then thats what he will hand down to his boys. Thats why you see boys who are sissies.