Where is the third horse

Ramses

Never hidden my disdain for the Jambazi sugu from Sugoi or the fact that I can't stand Raila.........
How come Kenyan's have been boxed into the only these two positions? Or that the only choice is between Rails or Ruto ...... Or the world will come to an end?
A very frustrated Kenyan

Cortedivoire

I have accepted that the only way we will see change in this country is when we will have an election with new faces that didn't serve in the Moi government.
Hio siku ya elections nitashika jaba na blue ice nikae kwa keja nione mamovie. I am not voting or following the election on TV

Jug

Never hidden my disdain for the Jambazi sugu from Sugoi or the fact that I can't stand Raila.........
How come Kenyan's have been boxed into the only these two positions? Or that the only choice is between Rails or Ruto ...... Or the world will come to an end?
A very frustrated Kenyan
Hauko pekee yako munene, how it came down to those two only "mashetani" know. Mainstream media are the worst they have effectively narrowed down to those two as the main feces 😃 of next years election. Either way we is f**d a good one HKM

Da Vinci

A very frustrated Kenyan
Why don't you come forth, bwana Chief Lister? Si wewe pia unatosha!

Ask not what other people can do for your country! Rather, ask yourself what you can do for the people and your country! !!

Internet

A very frustrated Kenyan
It is the media creation. Media has lost a lot of influence but still has some of it. News kila siku ni kuhusu raila and ruto. Mudavadi hutokea mara tatu kwa wiki. Mukhisa Kituyi, Reuben Kigame mara moja kwa mwezi etc

It's as if the choices are between the bad and the worse.
Kigame/Mukhisa/Kibwana will get my vote even if just for a clean conscience. What I am excited about the most is Tim Wanyonyi for gafana wa Kanairo