When they Steal

I'm sad. Someone that I trusted stole some construction materials from me. It hurts because I know the fella and I have I helped him and his family.

I saw a post earlier from @Kabuda that we kick this kinds of idlers from our lives.

Nazali

Pamba 1

It's someone I know, a neighbour. Mtu anakujaga kwangu. I have zero tolerance for corruption. I fired him and has an OB number. He is an elder sanater. Lakini lazima aandike statement kwa akina @Pamba 1 .

I'm ambivalent about forgiving. Don't ask me to.

Unachukua loan na mtu ni mchezo tu!
Weka mwizi ndani tubaki na one less thief in the society, umesema ni seneta hapa, can i have a wild guess sir?

Some of these people know that unalipa loan na bado pesa haijapatikana. Even the project isn't complete. Alafu mtu anakula 30% ya material. Na ni mtu unalipa every Saturday. You even loan them cash whenever you can. Unajinyima kabisa to do a project!

Come these good for nothing @$sholes who mess up everything. These guys will go to jail. I swear.

Haki mtu akijua vile hii pesa ni ngumu kupata! Alafu unaona mtu anakojolea project yako!

Silhouette

Some of these people know that unalipa loan na bado pesa haijapatikana. Even the project isn't complete. Alafu mtu anakula 30% ya material. Na ni mtu unalipa every Saturday. You even loan them cash whenever you can. Unajinyima kabisa to do a project!

Come these good for nothing @$sholes who mess up everything. These guys will go to jail. I swear.

Haki mtu akijua vile hii pesa ni ngumu kupata! Alafu unaona mtu anakojolea project yako!
People are exceedingly losing their self-respect. I have seen things that really puzzle me in my dealings with people. You employ a guy and trust him, send him to fuel the machine that he works with and the guy swindles you fuel worth 2k, you buy him lunch and pay him jioni. He even collides with your own clients. This country is rotten my friend.

ReddFoxx

Iza kaka. Sometimes the betrayal is more painful than even the loss. Hope hiyo ghasia ifungwe.

It's someone I know, a neighbour. Mtu anakujaga kwangu. I have zero tolerance for corruption. I fired him and has an OB number. He is an elder sanater. Lakini lazima aandike statement kwa akina @Pamba 1 .

I'm ambivalent about forgiving. Don't ask me to.

Unachukua loan na mtu ni mchezo tu!

Ice_Cube

Unfortunate. One day I was overseeing construction of some houses for a family member. It was the stage where they were supposed to kufunga chuma before waweke slab ya the second floor. They had given him a quote that he suspected included more than the required pieces of chuma. They were to be delivered early on saturday morning. I was there by 6.30 waiting for them. Kidogo around 7.15 the lorry appeared and they were surprised I was there. Chuma zikamwagwa. They thought now I will leave nirudi shughuli zangu. Wapi. I was there throughout with them wakifunga lunch tunakula nao hapo tu. When the work was finished almost 25% of the chumas zilikua zimebaki. Kumbe it was a deal between the foreman and chuma seller zirudishwe akule kakitu.

That's what happens most of the time. We have a cultural issue here. We treat theft casually.

Ubongo

Unfortunately kwa construction if it's possible.. being hands on is the ultimate key to successful project