When Men Are Kicked Out And Made To Pay For It.

Sometime last month while strolling the streets of some small town, I bounced on an acquaintance from many years back. I had heard about his descent into despair but I never thought it was that bad. First, the man looked disheveled, dirty, and chronically drunk. That was not the shocking part. The shocking part was that he could not recognize me despite the fact that we gazed at each other from a very close distance for something close to a minute. A brief background about my friend. He used to be a bank clerk, married a teacher, got one child, and kicked out the wife after he suspected her of cheating. The marriage had lasted about 4 years. Shortly after the separation, the fellow descended into depression and alcohol, which led to his sacking, which pushed him deeper into alcoholism, the third-generation type. Today, he is a bottomed-out alcoholic. The kind who cannot keep anything that can be exchanged for money. Not even a pair of shoes.

Now, here is the interesting twist in this story, and which forms the theme of this piece. For a long time, those of us with a keen sense of smell knew that the wife had something going with a colleague at work. However, the suspicions that prompted my friend to kick out the wife involved someone different altogether. Someone whose relationship with my friend’s wife was largely platonic. My deep investigations later revealed that the wife had used the platonic friend to provoke the husband into kicking her out so that she could formalize her relationship with the work colleague. The good ending of this brief anecdotal script is that the wife’s new project collapsed before it was actualized. The bad ending is that the former husband is unsalvageable.

Now, let us go back to the main theme of this piece. In my research, I have discovered that there are many men living in guilt after kicking out their partners for one reason or the other. To cope with this guilt, many will descend into alcoholism and other fatalistic endeavors. Sadly, most of these men will never discover that the partner planned the exit purposely, and that they were manipulated into their actions. When a woman decides to leave you, she will always seek an exit path that will make you seem responsible for their leaving. They do this for several reasons. To start with, they do not want to carry the guilt of breaking up a family. This is what I call being guilty without being guilty (If you did something terrible, like altering the air composition in a lift, it is easier to explain yourself to yourself if nobody discovered you are the offender.) Second, they do not want to bear blame from friends, family, and society. Third, they want to know that they can access the former husband in future should the need arise. This is much easier if the man believed he was responsible for the breakup. It is the same guilt that will push the man into providing child support even when his parental rights are non-existent. Finally, the woman is afraid that if she walked out on her own volition, her man could react in ways that could ruin her new project.

I think it is the height of evil to kick a man’s ass out, make him pay for it, and force him to carry the guilt burden. One telltale sign that a woman is seeking a convenient way out is when she starts escalating small disagreements into full-scale conflicts. The second one is when she refuses to let minor altercations die. My advice to men is, if you see your woman in the process of leaving, find out the real reason by all means. This will protect you from feelings of guilt in future. For those who are already neck-deep in guilt, consider the possibility that you could be a victim of manipulation.

I think it is the height of evil to kick a man’s ass out, make him pay for it, and force him to carry the guilt burden.
The title and body of your insha do not agree with your conclusion.

1. Your friend kicked the woman out
2. Your speculations about why he kicked her out are merely speculative (upepo wa leso)
3. He is in no state to pay shit

Revise and resubmit by 12:00 AM.

Burner

The title and body of your insha do not agree with your conclusion.

1. Your friend kicked the woman out
2. Your speculations about why he kicked her out are merely speculative (upepo wa leso)
3. He is in no state to pay shit

Revuse and resubmit by 12:00 AM.
Furthermore there is some very flawed reasoning on his part here..
When a woman decides to leave you, she will always seek an exit path that will make you seem responsible for their leaving. They do this for several reasons. To start with, they do not want to carry the guilt of breaking up a family. This is what I call being guilty without being guilty (If you did something terrible, like altering the air composition in a lift, it is easier to explain yourself to yourself if nobody discovered you are the offender.) Second, they do not want to bear blame from friends, family, and society. Third, they want to know that they can access the former husband in future should the need arise. This is much easier if the man believed he was responsible for the breakup.
  1. If you are kicked out on the presumption that you are cheated, the general consensus is that YOU ARE GUILTY OF CHEATING. Especially if you are soon shacking up with another person, then the guilt is a yours.
  2. You will bear the blame from friends and family because you have shown no evidence to the contrary.
  3. What access is this you speak of and how is it relevant?
  4. The man cannot be responsible for the breakup. If the woman hadnt cheated, presumably there wouldnt have been a breakup. The responsibility lies entirely with the cheater.

Furthermore there is some very flawed reasoning on his part here..

1. If you are kicked out on the presumption that you are cheated, the general consensus is that YOU ARE GUILTY OF CHEATING. Especially if you are soon shacking up with another person, then the guilt is a yours.
  2. You will bear the blame from friends and family because you have shown no evidence to the contrary.
  3. What access is this you speak of and how is it relevant?
  4. The man cannot be responsible for the breakup. If the woman hadnt cheated, presumably there wouldnt have been a breakup. The responsibility lies entirely with the cheater.
But the 'cheating,' as described in the essay was based on fununu pekee.

The man's alcoholism and guilt could be because he kicked out his wife and child based on rumours. Those that fed him those rumours are far away now, enjoying their own marriages and relationships and unlikely to help him out of his rut.

Sambamba

Women are very machiavelian and the average naive guy stands no chance. Several things
-they are hypergamous in nature and they an opportunity to cheat with a better man than her husband arises, she'll take chances if she can get away with it. Your friend should have cut his losses at the first hint of cheating
-Women love men conditionally while we men love them unconditionally. Divorce or separation affects us more than then because we invest not just emotions but also sweat. Knowing that your wife is being dry fried behind your back despite all the sacrifices you make for the family is enough to break many a guy.
Also remember that when you make your wife your mission, you will cry at some point. Your friend made this mistake and that is why when she left him, he degenerated into chokoraa

Kabuda

Sometime last month while strolling the streets of some small town, I bounced on an acquaintance from many years back. I had heard about his descent into despair but I never thought it was that bad. First, the man looked disheveled, dirty, and chronically drunk. That was not the shocking part. The shocking part was that he could not recognize me despite the fact that we gazed at each other from a very close distance for something close to a minute. A brief background about my friend. He used to be a bank clerk, married a teacher, got one child, and kicked out the wife after he suspected her of cheating. The marriage had lasted about 4 years. Shortly after the separation, the fellow descended into depression and alcohol, which led to his sacking, which pushed him deeper into alcoholism, the third-generation type. Today, he is a bottomed-out alcoholic. The kind who cannot keep anything that can be exchanged for money. Not even a pair of shoes.

Now, here is the interesting twist in this story, and which forms the theme of this piece. For a long time, those of us with a keen sense of smell knew that the wife had something going with a colleague at work. However, the suspicions that prompted my friend to kick out the wife involved someone different altogether. Someone whose relationship with my friend’s wife was largely platonic. My deep investigations later revealed that the wife had used the platonic friend to provoke the husband into kicking her out so that she could formalize her relationship with the work colleague. The good ending of this brief anecdotal script is that the wife’s new project collapsed before it was actualized. The bad ending is that the former husband is unsalvageable.

Now, let us go back to the main theme of this piece. In my research, I have discovered that there are many men living in guilt after kicking out their partners for one reason or the other. To cope with this guilt, many will descend into alcoholism and other fatalistic endeavors. Sadly, most of these men will never discover that the partner planned the exit purposely, and that they were manipulated into their actions. When a woman decides to leave you, she will always seek an exit path that will make you seem responsible for their leaving. They do this for several reasons. To start with, they do not want to carry the guilt of breaking up a family. This is what I call being guilty without being guilty (If you did something terrible, like altering the air composition in a lift, it is easier to explain yourself to yourself if nobody discovered you are the offender.) Second, they do not want to bear blame from friends, family, and society. Third, they want to know that they can access the former husband in future should the need arise. This is much easier if the man believed he was responsible for the breakup. It is the same guilt that will push the man into providing child support even when his parental rights are non-existent. Finally, the woman is afraid that if she walked out on her own volition, her man could react in ways that could ruin her new project.

I think it is the height of evil to kick a man’s ass out, make him pay for it, and force him to carry the guilt burden. One telltale sign that a woman is seeking a convenient way out is when she starts escalating small disagreements into full-scale conflicts. The second one is when she refuses to let minor altercations die. My advice to men is, if you see your woman in the process of leaving, find out the real reason by all means. This will protect you from feelings of guilt in future. For those who are already neck-deep in guilt, consider the possibility that you could be a victim of manipulation.
Hii thread if it was a primary school composition ungepata full marks for grammar and zero points for plot.
Ni kama sabuni kwa maji. You can feel it but it's almost impossible to grasp it.
Mimi sijaelewa vile unasema.

Hii thread if it was a primary school composition ungepata full marks for grammar and zero points for plot.
Ni kama sabuni kwa maji. You can feel it but it's almost impossible to grasp it.
Mimi sijaelewa vile unasema.
I suspected.

Jerk_Sparro

Mzito huyu boy wako una mpango gani na yeye sasa?... Its time men also took responsibility for their fellow men... reopen the cathedrals of masculinity, boldly...