What is the difference between a Beach boy and a 'slayqueen'?

Kabuda

With all the shenanigans following the untimely demise of the 'uglier' among the two daughters of the billionaire liquor merchant Joseph Karanja,it just occurred to me...
Are beach boys not simply male prostitutes?

And so I found it totally hilarious that some women are singing praises of the sexual prowess of the stereotypical Coasterian beach boys as compared to their male unromantic sexually inept counterparts from upcountry.

As far as I'm concerned, that is the equivalent of a married man comparing the bedroom'skills' of the mother of his children to those of a cheap hooker!
Of course the slayqueen is going to go out of their way to please, she wants your attention and money so anal, rimming, threesomes, facials (as long as you don't cum on her weave), gagging and anything else Inbetween ( no pun intended) are all on the menu.
Basically everything that you always wanted to do to your wife sexually but were too embarrassed to ask.
That is their full time job.
In the same way a beach boy will give women what women like;
Unlimited attention, fake affection, selfish sexual gratification and the feeling of power.

In a good marriage or relationship, sex is a two person effort and good toe curling orgasmic sex is a result of trust, respect and communication. Anyone can make anyone cum if they trust them enough to respectfully ask for what turns them on.

In the meantime and in this age of people going their own selfish ways, good sex will continue to be a commodity and the rich will continue to exploit the poor for this commodity.

RANDY $

Walai uyo dame alikua amerogwa nimeona picha za nyumba uyo jamaa pale mkuru ...... it left me with more questions than answers.

Kabuda

Dawa is real huko coast... Very real.
What can you say about makangas and houseboys then?
Hii kitu mimi huwaambia, never underestimate how much women crave attention, affection and validation.
Plus there's nothing sexier in the eyes of a woman than a Confident man who is brave enough to approach them when all other men are ntimidated by their looks or financial power.
Ata ukuwe umesota but you carry yourself with confidence, you can get with ANY woman.

RANDY $

Hakuna story ya dawa au uchawi...Dr ring ding ndio maneno.
This a load of bull crap....... it's probably because of the laid back lifestyle and attention she was getting. "Good sex " played a very minor role this someone who can afford to rent a swanky apartment na afuge uyo jamaa kama ni mambo na sekete but ukiona pahali walikua wanaishi wacha tu.

LeoK

With all the shenanigans following the untimely demise of the 'uglier' among the two daughters of the billionaire liquor merchant Joseph Karanja,it just occurred to me...
Are beach boys not simply male prostitutes?

And so I found it totally hilarious that some women are singing praises of the sexual prowess of the stereotypical Coasterian beach boys as compared to their male unromantic sexually inept counterparts from upcountry.

As far as I'm concerned, that is the equivalent of a married man comparing the bedroom'skills' of the mother of his children to those of a cheap hooker!
Of course the slayqueen is going to go out of their way to please, she wants your attention and money so anal, rimming, threesomes, facials (as long as you don't cum on her weave), gagging and anything else Inbetween ( no pun intended) are all on the menu.
Basically everything that you always wanted to do to your wife sexually but were too embarrassed to ask.
That is their full time job.
In the same way a beach boy will give women what women like;
Unlimited attention, fake affection, selfish sexual gratification and the feeling of power.

In a good marriage or relationship, sex is a two person effort and good toe curling orgasmic sex is a result of trust, respect and communication. Anyone can make anyone cum if they trust them enough to respectfully ask for what turns them on.

In the meantime and in this age of people going their own selfish ways, good sex will continue to be a commodity and the rich will continue to exploit the poor for this commodity.
Smartest post I've read from you.

Cazorla

Someone who can't differentiate btn BOY and QUEEN can only be a homosexual. Ni hayo tu Kwa sasa Mrs wawesh