Warmup 16/06 ino migunda edition

Ukweli,we suffer from goldfish memory but we won't forget this haraka hivyo.
kwani zile zingine tunakumbuka? One thing about original art, especially music, is that it has that something from the artiste's heart to the consumers heart that makes it memorable. But this commissioned "music" has no feeling, just something to show the payer ndio hii nimetoa vile tulikubaliana...then what?

Penologist

kwani zile zingine tunakumbuka? One thing about original art, esp music, has that something from the artiste's heart to the consumers heart that makes it memorable. But this commissioned "music" has no feeling, just something to show the payer ndio hii nimetoa vile tulikubaliana...then what?
It becomes commissioned because it doesn't suit your leaning.

The artist is well known for singing anti establishment songs since KIBAKI era,unga songs,mulika mwizi,

Mwendawazimu

kwani zile zingine tunakumbuka? One thing about original art, esp music, has that something from the artiste's heart to the consumers heart that makes it memorable. But this commissioned "music" has no feeling, just something to show the payer ndio hii nimetoa vile tulikubaliana...then what?
Kuwa serious..how is this commissioned? Kwani people weren't evicted during corona,when it was raining?people weren't beaten by cops for corona related mistakes(curfew & masks)?kwani hawakukunuywa chain ya 4mil?? Weren't people in Kikuyu poisoned??

I think there's a post I predicted this. Once Jameson is out hizo mashamba zao tuna chukua wapende wasipende. The spell they had on the Gikuyu is broken because of his arrogance and we don't feel an obligation to 'protect' them. Kwanza - and bookmark this - the internal war will begin between the children of Muigai and Jomo once Ngina dies halafu sisi peasants tuingilie tuinvade 'our land' .

Having said this I won't be surprised if Njoroge meets with a nasty accident soon..

I think there's a post I predicted this. Once Jameson is out hizo mashamba zao tuna chukua wapende wasipende. The spell they had on the Gikuyu is broken because of his arrogance and we don't feel an obligation to 'protect' them. Kwanza - and bookmark this - the internal war will begin between the children of Muigai and Jomo once Ngina dies halafu sisi peasants tuingilie tuinvade 'our land' .

Having said this I won't be surprised if Njoroge meets with a nasty accident soon..
I will tell a truth from the bottom of my heart Ngabu. Hakuna mashamba ya yeyote mutachukua. Na mukipigana na nyinyi mutauliwa mashamba iende na wengine ambao hawatoshekagi na mashamba. I am out of here.

Let's wait and see. Let's wait and see. Perhaps you don't appreciate the sense of betrayal significant numbers of Kikuyus are feeling against Uhuru, especially in Kiambu and Nairobi. Njoroge is from Lari, and he should know. Just wait and see.

Montecarlo

With the way kikuyus are behaving I fail to see how this will happen. There's not one Kikuyu who appears to be sober and independent.

Ubongo

think there's a post I predicted this. Once Jameson is out hizo mashamba zao tuna chukua wapende wasipende

I can very well remember that thread. Am also very certain the strong matriarch is the one holding the center with her influence. Once she out of the picture, the center will no longer hold. They also know that, thus survival fights.
Katambe kutamba