vitu zingine mtu hata hawezi elewa

So the Kenyan contractor has closed sections of Thika road for 7 weeks so he can construct columns for the footbridge. A few months ago, the Chinese contractor closed Thika road for 3 months during which they constructed a whole flyover and some extra lanes.

To make matters worse, this Kenyan contractor is working kama mtu wa ofisi i.e. coming to work at 8am and leaving at 5pm.

Shida yetu huwa nini surely? Yani one needs 7 full weeks to construct columns!!!!….

ERT7LouXYAAUL8C.jpg

RANDY $

We have companies that can fabricate the steel bridges similar to the existing ones off site and install the in a wk but saitan lazima zikule.

So the Kenyan contractor has closed sections of Thika road for 7 weeks so he can construct columns for the footbridge. A few months ago, the Chinese contractor closed Thika road for 3 months during which they constructed a whole flyover and some extra lanes.

To make matters worse, this Kenyan contractor is working kama mtu wa ofisi i.e. coming to work at 8am and leaving at 5pm.

Shida yetu huwa nini surely? Yani one needs 7 full weeks to construct columns!!!!….

View attachment 5920
this contractor should be stopped and those footbridges done by Chinese,Fake engineer Mundina ,total shame

View attachment 5920
It is clear to all that this firm lacks the capacity for this kind of work. Their other bridges have been under construction for more than two years. No prize for guessing how they landed the contract. You will certainly hear a lot about these bridges in future. Their quality of work is suspect even to the untrained eye. I can confidently bet that one of them will experience a major mishap in the next few years.

Mawaya

Problem with Kenyans especially wannabe middle class second hand Toyota owners is they are only social media activists.
In fact in terms of mobilization boda boda riders beat them hands down.
What's so hard about them saying enough is enough and get out of their jalopies in rush hour jam and chase the stupid contractor out of site till they come up with a sensible working alternative?
But they can't, their precious Toyota might get damaged or stolen.

Pseudonyms

If clear to all that this firm lacks the capacity for this kind of work. Their other bridges have been under construction for more than two years. No prize for guessing how they landed the contract. You will certainly hear a lot about these bridges in future. Their quality of work is suspect even to the untrained eye. I can confidently bet that one of them will experience a major mishap in the next few years.
Kwanza when you see the crooked wooden sticks joined up like child's play and meant to be scaffolding for holding up concrete, your heart goes out to the kids that will be using the "bridge".

Ona huyu...pitying kids who will be using the " bridge "... Cheisu! The " bridge" might just give up the ghost when you are under it with your Toyota nanii...haiya.
I am myopic but at least yangu is corrected using aspects. Yako,am wacha tu...
@Mawaya come and see!

Internet

At Mlolongo section of Mombasa road they have been constructing a foot bridge for over a year now.
Local contractors complain that Chinese people are getting all big tenders but Kenyans are not complaining. How the fuck do you construct a foot bridge for over a year? Our contractors make it hard to be patriotic and loyal.