VETERAN SHIKUKU SPEAKS

mZENDE

Elders, please listen to this.....
NO! You need to listen to this.....
NOOO!!! You MUST listen to this VETERAN

mZENDE

This interview taken 10years ago pinpoints what bedevils this nation, at this very moment, to the minutest detail.
Right to the very reason health issues are not taken as seriously as they should. Come to think of it, Covid is a Global issue; Instead of channelling all available energy and resources to secure Citizens' health, what does the govt do? Bank your monies to earn interest
Purchase Shamba for mass graves
Pursue political ventures that are of no benefit in health...etc
I
think Shikuku had a/points here which will reverberate into the future if our generation does not take up the challenge.
Hapo ndio shida zetu zilianzia.
Ukweli hautafinyiliwa chini.

This interview taken 10years ago pinpoints what bedevils this nation, at this very moment, to the minutest detail.
Right to the very reason health issues are not taken as seriously as they should. Come to think of it, Covid is a Global issue; Instead of channelling all available energy and resources to secure Citizens' health, what does the govt do? Bank your monies to earn interest
I
think Shikuku had a/points here which will reverberate into the future if our generation does not take up the challenge.
But he still ate Ugali. What difference would he make today if he were in the ruling cable?

I
The situations are very different in as much as some facts remain true

mZENDE

But he still ate Ugali. What difference would he make today if he were in the ruling cable?
THE HISTORY
If we were to follow up on the history and not the personalities, maybe; just maybe we would open our eyes to what bedevils our society.
The next few weeks/months will attest

mZENDE

You insist, lakini ni kweli alikula ugali, abetting a vile regime for his iwn belly. Koigi too.

When people keep harping on about JaKuon as a 2nd. Liberation hero, one cannot reconcile that with his present position at the trough. Betrayal is for keeps.
Boss let's just go with the message in the clip which I find quite informative and educative. Mambo yaUgali wacha