Valentine Offers

The day is almost here.
Senators, pls.shate any offers you may have come across.
I must spoil @Tiiga Waana. So, I have received this offer, but it looks too bad to be untrue.
View attachment 84660
Hang on @Aviator.
Wacha nikimbie HR nikadai likizo ya one week tafadhali.
This seems like those opportunities that comes knocking once in a lifetime Banae.

But out of curiosity, what will be expected of me for this royal treatment?

Hang on @Aviator.
Wacha nikimbie HR nikadai likizo ya one week tafadhali.
This seems like those opportunities that comes knocking once in a lifetime Banae.

But out of curiosity, what will be expected of me for this royal treatment?
Welcome my dear @Tiiga Waana, and thanks for accepting my offer.
The treatment is just an expression of the admiration and love that I have for you.
I plan to use the opportunity to make a formal proposal, which I expect you to accept.
What happens after that will be discussed in private.

kingolonde

The day is almost here.
Senators, pls.shate any offers you may have come across.
I must spoil @Tiiga Waana. So, I have received this offer, but it looks too bad to be untrue.
View attachment 84660
4M? Wacha ikae.
Kuna hii hapa ya Premium Hustlers.
View attachment 84668
The remaining 1.5M, unanunulia khupipi one acre pale Kaimbaga in Nyandarua County akalime carrots and cabbages like the confused ninja that you are.
I need to work harder instead of engaging with pacer driven geezers, mnazi connoisseurs, 150 members club, LGBTQ+rstuvwxyz sympathizers, dog meat dealers, permanently stoned open-minded mutina loving krinyaga makonikas et al......at how many mirrions again?

Amooti

tmp-cam-8698213541417931342.jpg

I'd rather do this than all the others, this includes air ticket, airport transfers etc etc, desert safaris....... And if you want to stay in a 5 star hotel, the damage is still below 200k. The balance from the 2.5 or 4m pitia Kairu and get a good machine