V5 Engine

@mzeiya now that I got your attention can you label those 5 buttons on top in the correct order.
@bigDog I suspect you were a good trouble shooter and this engine wouldn't have given you a problem.
@It's Me Scumbag do you recall the shop on River Road where we used to buy spares for our electric gadgets. .
View attachment 58710
From left to right

Eject, pause, forward, reverse, Play

Haki I'm a Fossil 🤣

@mzeiya now that I got your attention can you label those 5 buttons on top in the correct order.
@bigDog I suspect you were a good trouble shooter and this engine wouldn't have given you a problem.
@It's Me Scumbag do you recall the shop on River Road where we used to buy spares for our electric gadgets. .
View attachment 58710
I am a huge motorsports fan but to be honest, don't know much about cars apart from driving them really well, changing wheels, checking oil level and changing/adding the same if need be, doing the same for coolant and wiper fluid while translating whatever light goes off on the dash. Sababu sasa, @Introvert atakula nini jameni. I wanna learn how to change brake pads though.

Anyway, are they pistons 😂?
cc @It's Me Scumbag

@Meria on the other hand, this looks like a radio cassette player that has been taken to ICU and dismembered. Makes me recall our good old Sony double player that used to be borrowed even for matangas.

Edit - oh shait, now I feel like a dumb blonde coz it is in fact what was my option B. Fuak..pombe mimi nitawacha.
Haka kakitu ndio nimekakumbuka kalikuwa kanauma kamba ya tape 👇🏾
Screenshot_20220407-204203_Chrome.jpg

I am a huge motorsports fan but to be honest, don't know much about cars apart from driving them really well, changing wheels, checking oil level and changing/adding the same if need be, doing the same for coolant and wiper fluid while translating whatever light goes off on the dash. Sababu sasa, @Introvert atakula nini jameni. I wanna learn how to change brake pads though.

cc @It's Me Scumbag
Mwathani uka mburuguto wì mùrira na ndùgatùmane

@Meria on the other hand, this looks like a radio cassette player that has been taken to ICU and dismembered. Makes me recall our good old Sony double player that used to be borrowed even for matangas.

Edit - oh shait, now I feel like a dumb blonde coz it is in fact what was my option B. Fuak..pombe mimi nitawacha.
Haka kakitu ndio nimekakumbuka kalikuwa kanauma kamba ya tape 👇🏾
View attachment 58716
That wheel us called a roller.
Behind that pin you see there is a motor. The auto reverse model used to have two.
Then there was a series of black rubber bands connected to wheels on the motor for turning the various cogs.
Nilikua naitengeneza kama nimefunga macho

cc @It's Me Scumbag
Mwathani!
You never disappoint.

cc @It's Me Scumbag
No ! They are sleeves 🤣