Unaweza kula pesa ya muhindi bure?

dad

@dad Unaambiwa ukiogopa coomer hutawahi zalisha ie take a risk to get a reward.....lakini kwa maoni yangu, hii ni coomer ya kuogopa. Normal muhindi behaviour is loving black women in secret. Public display of affection, especially monetary, it difficult to come across, so angalia Jitesh vizuri, he could be after that 2m.
You have a point, it's completely secretive... a secret kept from his black wife and work colleagues- a mhindi company. Also he's stingy. But kwa bizz anasupport, i can recall a previous couple hundred grands he gave siz to boost something. Don't wanna mess with someone's luck. @RANDY $ get that straight

dad

If your sis can actually raise the 2m and is interested in farming, let her do it on her own. Or buy a ka-asset anyamaze..
Otherwise too many people have been scammed in the name of 'love' so you won't be the first.
Finally, when the deal is too good ....
2m and farming in one sentense? Expound. Barely satisfies the land price without structures. Farming tuachie wazito buana.

So a mhindi is fucking your sis?
Abominable
My only landlady ( msrip )was married by an Asian.A rear thing, when the mhindi died she was left with over millions , toyota hilux , piece of broti maguta maguta and a one child .