Unaweza kula pesa ya muhindi bure?

dad

This Indian guy who has a wife in India and here in Kenya has been on my sister's heels of late. Now he has plans with my sister of investing which will involve purchase of land- farming to be precise. The land he says will be under my sisters name and he will build her a house on the same for close proximity to the shamba hence effective management.

Now the problem is that he has a budget of 5.5m but he can only access 3.5m and he is suggesting that sister looks for the other 2m. The project is to commence in january and that is getting to this girl's nerve as she tries to access a loan.

Will the project go as planned or does the Indian have alterior motives? Deal looks too good to be true just for whatever comes with relationship. He could do the same with his wife. Elders comb me, nimtoe mbio uchi asahau hadi njia ya kurudi hapa ama Indians huwa tu wazuri hivo?

This Indian guy who has a wife in India and here in Kenya has been on my sister's heels of late. Now he has plans with my sister of investing which will involve purchase of land- farming to be precise. The land he says will be under my sisters name and he will build her a house on the same for close proximity to the shamba hence effective management.

Now the problem is that he has a budget of 5.5m but he can only access 3.5m and he is suggesting that sister looks for the other 2m. The project is to commence in january and that is getting to this girl's nerve as she tries to access a loan.

Will the project go as planned or does the Indian have alterior motives? Deal looks too good to be true just for whatever comes with relationship. She could do the same with her wife. Elders comb me, nimtoe mbio uchi asahau hadi njia ya kurudi hapa ama Indians huwa tu wazuri hivo?
Do what with whose wife.... And then run like her tail was on fire. But again gwítigíra ndaú níkúhara (ask @kijanamrefu to translate)

kijanamrefu

But again gwítigíra ndaú níkúhara (ask @kijanamrefu to translate)
@dad Unaambiwa ukiogopa coomer hutawahi zalisha ie take a risk to get a reward.....lakini kwa maoni yangu, hii ni coomer ya kuogopa. Normal muhindi behaviour is loving black women in secret. Public display of affection, especially monetary, it difficult to come across, so angalia Jitesh vizuri, he could be after that 2m.

Fala12

With a lawyer in place? Do tell, where is the loophole? Sitakusahau
If your sis can actually raise the 2m and is interested in farming, let her do it on her own. Or buy a ka-asset anyamaze..
Otherwise too many people have been scammed in the name of 'love' so you won't be the first.
Finally, when the deal is too good ....