Uhuru's failures that Ruto can improve on

I've been to TZ, South Africa and Nigeria. Most of their clubs play local music. Their radio stations too promote local musicians. The same cannot be said about Kenya. We love foreign music

But Ruto has a chance to change this. We have local talent that is untapped. Like this unknown man. Though he seems aged, I'm sure if he's supported by @Nameless @pop in @Kasaman government he will be able to give us more songs.

Eng'iti

I've been to TZ, South Africa and Nigeria. Most of their clubs play local music. Their radio stations too promote local musicians. The same cannot be said about Kenya. We love foreign music

But Ruto has a chance to change this. We have local talent that is untapped. Like this unknown man. Though he seems aged, I'm sure if he's supported by @Nameless @pop in @Kasaman government he will be able to give us more songs.

View attachment 95181
TuTHeme hii ni taranta mtaani?
Ferk @Guka

View attachment 95181
- Ujeshi wa nyumba elfu ishirini !
- Tumetenga billion 4 za kujenga mashule yaliyo halibiwa na maji
Surely
What's wrong with that ?

stanmwa

Yet unlike the countries you mentioned we have invented and embraced mpesa which drives our economy. Kwao i think they rely on VISA or MasterCard (mzungu money handling platforms). Music is fine, should be driven by tastes and preferences