TWTR: It is finally happening

Even Ukrainian war, all sides justifying Russians cause are being muzzled. They don't want articles supporting putin anywhere or opinions about Russia justification of the war. Nikama whatever they say it's the gospel truth like the weapons of mass destruction in Iraq and libya.
Exactly. The US are fighting a proxy war with Russia at the expense of Ukraine and everyone is meant to go along with it. These actions have caused global prices of literally everything to rise especially that of oil. Then they have the audacity to circumvent their own sanctions and buy the oil from Russia.

Same thing is happening here in this kijiji where anyone who is anti-tangatanga is harassed and then banned. This forum should not be used by "Hustler Centre" "to shape opinion and quiet dissenting opinions". Maybe like Musk I should buy this kijiji to allow free speech.
If I was admin I would sanitize this platform of your annoying Azimio propaganda.

mkurugenzi

Ataondoa uvundo wako kutoka huku, uvundo onlya parent would love
I have applied for position ya moderator and nikipata nataka ninyoroshe nyinyi tangatanga sawasawa. Agenda No 1 will be kurusha nyote siberia mkae huko qurantined mpaka mpone hio ugonjwa ya yello fiva before you can be allowed to mingle again with other kenyans..

Na ukinyimwa usilie kama bahanye sawa, ukimbilie shosh atakupuliza sawa?

What truth? That the vax is dangerous yet more anti vaxxers nyuriad?
Or is it true that JIK or that horse hormone would help boost immunity?

There was misinformation without a doubt and sometimes propaganda can be dangerous.. No wonder Hitler had an entire department to misinform the populace.

And don't get me wrong, I'm not talking about denying people the right to free speech here.

Sasa ona baada ya Australia namaringo yao miiiiiiiiiiingi

How they suppressed news regarding Bidens to influence the elections. Doesn't matter whether it's truth or lie, but they'll suspend you to further an agenda

IMG_20220427_093458.jpg

Saizi anyone posting Pro Russia info is labelled "Russia Affiliated State Media