Tumalize debate ya toyota kabisa

Johny walker

Hii story ya ati toyota sio stable,mara sijui body blahblah.The fact is kuna mtu anabuy shock 1500 na mwingine 15000 coz barabara zetu ni zile zile.Tembea indaa uone zile ma vw ,bmws zinarot kwa roadside.Na ni newer models.Ati computer iko njiani,engines,sensors etc.However am talking as a peasant.leo niko na evidence
IMG_20200106_221231_459.jpg

Your list doesn't make sense to some extent.
The top cars on this list, major on luxury vehicles and the bottom of the list major on 'affordable luxury' ;)
That said, the specs you get on high end vehicles, may probably be cheaper than what you're made to believe.
Also frequency of repairs on cheaper vehicles has to be considered.
Ultimately, these figures do not count in a mtumba oriented country.

Johny walker

Your list doesn't make sense to some extent.
The top cars on this list, major on luxury vehicles and the bottom of the list major on 'affordable luxury' ;)
That said, the specs you get on high end vehicles, may probably be cheaper than what you're made to believe.
Also frequency of repairs on cheaper vehicles has to be considered.
Ultimately, these figures do not count in a mtumba oriented country.
This is the truth whether mtumba or new.si ata engine service ya toyota na mercs huezi compare