Trump impeachment trial

Live on aljazeera and bbc, mzito trump atapigwa shoka
He's already impeached.

Senate's job is to try him and remove him if found guilty. They (Moscow Mitch and Lindsay Graham) have already told us the outcome, and they're willing to fuck the US constitution to keep Drumpf in the White House.

Bolo Yeung

He's already impeached.

Senate's job is to try him and remove him if found guilty. They (Moscow Mitch and Lindsay Graham) have already told us the outcome, and they're willing to fuck the US constitution to keep Drumpf in the Whute House.
how now, i thought trial should come first before impeachment

Bolo Yeung

At the risk if being declared rude, U suggest that you stop thinking blindly and read up on the procedures.

P.s. Clinton was impeached too.
Boss your obsession with trump is on another level yaani umesoma hata impeachment procedure

Ule Msee

He's already impeached.

Senate's job is to try him and remove him if found guilty. They (Moscow Mitch and Lindsay Graham) have already told us the outcome, and they're willing to fuck the US constitution to keep Drumpf in the Whute House.
The spineless republicans might shamelessly keep this mofo in office

Why are you starting a thread on Drumpf with such poor understanding of what it's about?

What you call an obsession with Drumof is concern about a man who could demolish the world you take for granted. He's daft and frustrated, a dangerous combination.
He's a very bright president. Very. He's doing things Obama could only dream off, leo amesign historic deal na China something Obama could never do