Transgender weightlifter Hubbard selected for Tokyo Olympics

Biology can do crazy things to an offspring. Let's focus on people who are born with both male and female genitals (Some have been born with double organs of the same gender). In my culture (Gīkūyū) children with such anamolies were not let to live. It were a curse (mūgiro) for any woman to birth such a child.

Now that you can not throw a society reject to the karīma ka hiti (more like hyenas den), what do you propose we do with them?

What do you propose we do with those miscreants with two sexual organs who chose to be so vileful to the society?

We MUST send them back to a GOD of gender who MUST make up his mind on what he wanted the genders to be. After all, he only created male and female! So why the hell should we have females with two pussies, or with a dick and a pussy. Don't you think that's confusing? Now imagine those guys with two dicks, do you reserve one for @Karma_mama and the other one for @Tiiga Waana ?

Life is too short. I invite anyone here to read about Mendel

Karma_mama

Biology can do crazy things to an offspring. Let's focus on people who are born with both male and female genitals (Some have been born with double organs of the same gender). In my culture (Gīkūyū) children with such anamolies were not let to live. It were a curse (mūgiro) for any woman to birth such a child.

Now that you can not throw a society reject to the karīma ka hiti (more like hyenas den), what do you propose we do with them?

What do you propose we do with those miscreants with two sexual organs who chose to be so vileful to the society?

We MUST send them back to a GOD of gender who MUST make up his mind on what he wanted the genders to be. After all, he only created male and female! So why the hell should we have females with two pussies, or with a dick and a pussy. Don't you think that's confusing? Now imagine those guys with two dicks, do you reserve one for @Karma_mama and the other one for @Tiiga Waana ?

Life is too short. I invite anyone here to read about Mendel
Ati kii?
A transgender person is one whose true sense of identity does not align with their birth sex.
And we don't have to do anything apart from accept them as who they are. Live and let live. Ama namna gani?

Ati kii?
A transgender person is one whose true sense of identity does not align with their birth sex.
And we don't have to do anything apart from accept them as who they are. Live and let live. Ama namna gani?
That's a good definition sir, er Madam. Sande Sana Omwami. Some egotistical kilt (even skirt) wearers here will never get it!

I'm not so sorry I had to make it so blunt. Can you imagine the trauma of a transgender child? A child who goes to school? A child who gets isolated. And then bullied by adults like many here!

That's shameful! Absolutely Bure kabisa.

Karma_mama

That's a good definition sir, er Madam. Sande Santa Omwami. Some skit wearers here will never get it!

I'm not so sorry I had to make it so blunt. Can you imagine the trauma of a transgender child? A child who goes to school? A child who gets isolated. And then bullied by adults like many here!

That's shameful! Absolutely Bure kabisa.
Ati Sir, its like that eh?
But am glad we agree. I wish people would get it.. Wouldn't it be boring if we were all the same?

Ati Sir, its like that eh?
But am glad we agree. I wish people would get it.. Wouldn't it be boring if we were all the same?
You don't get the joke eh! Omwami?

Anyway, what more spaces do those transgender people occupy that's so important that they must be kicked out of life? What's wrong with a transgender athlete getting hormonal therapy to make her compliant with the IOC rules?

You don't get the joke eh! Omwami?

Anyway, what more spaces do those transgender people occupy that's so important that they must be kicked out of life? What's wrong with a transgender athlete getting hormonal therapy to make her compliant with the IOC rules?
What is gender assignation? Do we go by someone saying I want to be treated like a woman because I feel like I am a woman (in a man's body) or by some other universal standard?

I would go with the personal assertions. If someone is employed into my office and claims to Ms X, it's none of my business if she later changes to Me X.

He/she competed as a male until the age of 35. No hormonal therapy can reverse that kind of advantage over someone who was a female all her life
If she had gender reassignment post puberty, then she definitely has an unfair advantage. We shouldn't have males shaving off their gender to compete in Women's events. That's a no no.

I was defending the right of real transgender persons. Their lives are short and brutal.

What if by changing her gender assignation h/she acquires an advantage over others with similar qualifications and doing the same work with a resultant drop in morale in the disadvantaged?
I don't believe that we have very many cases of gender reassignment. I believe that a person who has identified herself consistently as a female should be allowed to compete as a female. Such a person may need hormonal therapy just as any other woman with high testerone levels.

I think many people are using this issue(gender reassignment) to push their agenda against transgender people. Those people are smallest of minorities and are badly treated by our society. Why should anyone find it normal to demonize them?

Why should anyone find it normal to demonize them?
I don't think anyone is demonizing the truly gender ambiguous. But don't you think there is a problem with a man waking up one morning and declaring - "I feel I am a woman in a man's body. I will be a woman henceforth"?

Luther12

Ps: I just copied a small section.

The liberal mzungu craziness has now spread itself to the Olympics, expect this trend to continue until our female athletes are totally unable to win because whitemen with fake boobs are beating them.
I will not be surprised if the man pictured bellow breaks all female weightlifter records.

ctrl c+v

View attachment 38045

WELLINGTON, New Zealand -- Laurel Hubbard hefted 628 pounds (285 kilograms) in two lifts on the way to qualifying in the women’s super-heavyweight division for the Tokyo Olympics.

That's heavy. But it's nowhere near the figurative weight Hubbard has carried to become the first transgender athlete to compete at an Olympic Games.

Hubbard was among five weightlifters confirmed Monday in New Zealand's team for Tokyo. At 43, she will also be the oldest weightlifter at the games, and will be ranked fourth in the competition on Aug. 2 for women 87 kilograms (192 pounds) and over.

courtesy of:https://abcnews.go.com/Sports/wireS...fter-hubbard-selected-tokyo-olympics-78392415

Na mbona walikuwa wanasumbua Semenya?

Karma_mama

I don't believe that we have very many cases of gender reassignment. I believe that a person who has identified herself consistently as a female should be allowed to compete as a female. Such a person may need hormonal therapy just as any other woman with high testerone levels.

I think many people are using this issue(gender reassignment) to push their agenda against transgender people. Those people are smallest of minorities and are badly treated by our society. Why should anyone find it normal to demonize them?
A child I watched grow up has been through the transgender journey and I have a lot of empathy.
At one point he couldn't get out of bed with severe depression and had suicidal ideation.
Now he thriving and is a top researcher in one of the leading universities.

I know for a fact that he couldn't help how he felt and everything about being a girl stressed him out. Every morning, without fail, he used bandages to flatten his chest. I am proud to have been there for him especially when his own home was unbearable.

I will never understand what some people have against such a person.

Ps: I just copied a small section.

The liberal mzungu craziness has now spread itself to the Olympics, expect this trend to continue until our female athletes are totally unable to win because whitemen with fake boobs are beating them.
I will not be surprised if the man pictured bellow breaks all female weightlifter records.

ctrl c+v

View attachment 38045

WELLINGTON, New Zealand -- Laurel Hubbard hefted 628 pounds (285 kilograms) in two lifts on the way to qualifying in the women’s super-heavyweight division for the Tokyo Olympics.

That's heavy. But it's nowhere near the figurative weight Hubbard has carried to become the first transgender athlete to compete at an Olympic Games.

Hubbard was among five weightlifters confirmed Monday in New Zealand's team for Tokyo. At 43, she will also be the oldest weightlifter at the games, and will be ranked fourth in the competition on Aug. 2 for women 87 kilograms (192 pounds) and over.

courtesy of:https://abcnews.go.com/Sports/wireS...fter-hubbard-selected-tokyo-olympics-78392415
This is just a fat man with an exised scrotum.

A child I watched grow up has been through the transgender journey and I have a lot of empathy.
At one point he couldn't get out of bed with severe depression and had suicidal ideation.
Now he thriving and is a top researcher in one of the leading universities.

I know for a fact that he couldn't help how he felt and everything about being a girl stressed him out. Every morning, without fail, he used bandages to flatten his chest. I am proud to have been there for him especially when his own home was unbearable.

I will never understand what some people have against such a person.
You are a great person! I'm happy you were able to help him. In my earlier life, I would have ducked and run away.