Unyama.
Udikteta.
Uuaji.

Huyu mtu ni m*wa kabisa!

Scrap Metal Seized:
One person arrested along the Kenya - Uganda border while transporting 45 tonnes of scrap metal. Police suspect the truck driver was transporting the banned scrap metal to Uganda.

Scrap Metal Seized:
One person arrested along the Kenya - Uganda border while transporting 45 tonnes of scrap metal. Police suspect the truck driver was transporting the banned scrap metal to Uganda.
What is the maximum tonnage for the truck he was using?

mkurugenzi

Before the ban there were threads here daily vile sgr, bridges, Street lights etc zimengolewa all over. Even on construction sites you had to employ security to guard windows, doors, gates etc ndio zisingolewe. So cleaning up hii maneno ya scrap was long overdue. We can't be a leader in export of chuma and yet we don't mine any.

Since you joined klist in 1987, this is the first time you've posted something worth.

Da Vinci

Mûndû tawe na ûtûrîka ûcio waku wî wa kûmundwo kîbindo kîa nda ûgakuîre nakûu na ûndore ûcio waku!

mkurugenzi

Mûndû tawe na ûtûrîka ûcio waku wî wa kûmundwo kîbindo kîa nda ûgakuîre nakûu na ûndore ûcio waku!
@admin this person is threatening me with death, amesema wataniweka a dagger in the stomach coz of my comments on this thread. This kind of behavior shouldn't be tolerated on the forum. Are we members safe to express our views on this forum? @admin I need protection. Please do the necessary and throw him huko siberia.

mkurugenzi

At least am not annoying like you.
And I don't run to hide under admean's skirt like you when someone throws a jab at you.
Why call opposing views annoying? We know this was a tangatanga wankfest before we appeared on the scene and this has really infuriated you people.

And a threat of a dagger in the stomach shouldn't be taken lightly and should be reported to forum administrators.

Da Vinci

@admin this person is threatening me with death, amesema wataniweka a dagger in the stomach for my comments on this thread. This kind of behavior shouldn't be tolerated on the forum. Are we members safe to express our views on this forum? @admin I need protection. Please do the necessary and throw him huko siberia.
Kumbe wewe ni sissy tu, wale wa kusema huutia hanini ûguo ngeere mami? Na vile una mdomo!