Top 5: For once in my life am a top 5!!

Alexa Fine

I have grown up to believe:
  1. I should never sit in front.
  2. I will never be a top something in anything!
But today atleast am ranked top 5πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

These guys with hundreds of KCr. NIjazieni 40KCr please niendelee na hii bidii.

Alternatively, just like this post excessively nipate bundles. Nimepata below 2Mb notification πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯.

Screenshot_20200323-141451_Chrome.jpg

Tafadhalini saidieni....

Alexa Fine

You are top five in what?
In Most referrals. See the list. I just did one successful referral on here on Klist.

Such a thing exists?
I must be on this forum for the wrong reasons, if this is what drives you here!
Yes @Anglututu does exist. If it was the only thing that drives me here, I would have been banned for substandard posts or something. But honestly, it keeps me going. Since it motivates me.

Juu ya hiyo story, do you mind kunisambazia ka 40 Kcr only please. I see you are among those with hundreds of them. I only need 40 to get a 100 bob tunukiwa πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

Cazorla

In Most referrals. See the list. I just did one successful referral on here on Klist.

Yes @Anglututu does exist. If it was the only thing that drives me here, I would have been banned for substandard posts or something. But honestly, it keeps me going. Since it motivates me.

Juu ya hiyo story, do you mind kunisambazia ka 40 Kcr only please. I see you are among those with hundreds of them. I only need 40 to get a 100 bob tunukiwa πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ
Wewe Ni Dem ? You sound like one