To The Love Of My Love @Field Marshal

@Aviator,
This is really rich coming from you given your past, wouldn’t you agree Sir?
And by the way, you always comes through when you are original. Cease and desist from coping and pasting these funny funny sites.
Just because you carry on your life in a certain fashion does not mean that others do the same.
Sasa nimefanya makosa gani miye? Was just trying to help, but I can tell you think the suggestion cannot work.
So what about tucheze team moja na Guka?
He provides the money and me and you enjoy? I will give you the ride to the destination Guoka akichoka coz I know he can't play the full 90 mins, yet mimi hucheza 120.

Sasa nimefanya makosa gani miye? Was just trying to help, but I can tell you think the suggestion cannot work.
He provides the money and me and you enjoy? I will give you the ride to the destination Guoka akichoka coz I know he can't play the full 90 mins, yet mimi hucheza 120.
@Aviator,
I am listening...Go on. But let us be in no doubts whatsoever here. I will never cheat on @Field Marshal. He is all I need: warts and all.

You're missing the point. Cheating is going behind his back. This arrangement wi be done with all the parties involved.
Umenipata?
Apana. Sijakunyita. @Aviator. I have finally found the Love of my life in @Field Marshal.
As far as I am concerned, it’s just me and @Field Marshal all the way.

Do bear in mind as well that I am as straight as a Roman Road. No room for alternative sexual lifestyles @Aviator. Sorry if you had other ideas Mate!

Finally the title Love of My Love makes sense. I suspected as much. Guka unacheswo roho safi.

Apana. Sijakunyita. @Aviator. I have finally found the Love of my life in @Field Marshal.
As far as I am concerned, it’s just me and @Field Marshal all the way.

Do bear in mind as well that I am as straight as a Roman Road. No room for alternative sexual lifestyles @Aviator. Sorry if you had other ideas Mate!
You miss the point again
Guka hatakufikisha canaan. And then you will be frustrated and angry with him. And damp him.
Am coming in to fill the gap.
Am also as straight as an arrow.

You miss the point again
Guka hatakufikisha canaan. And then you will be frustrated and angry with him. And damp him.
Am coming in to fill the gap.
Am also as straight as an arrow.
There is no way you can squeeze me into the legendary box @Aviator. My mind is made up.
What you are saying is heretic as far as I am concerned and insulting and disrespectful to @Field Marshal.
I am sure he won’t like this and will be very furious with your guts.

wacha nitoke hapa nisimwagikiwe na damu. Shauri yako. Don’t say you weren’t warned.

There is no way you can squeeze me into the legendary box @Aviator. My mind is made up.
What you are saying is heretic as far as I am concerned and insulting and disrespectful to @Field Marshal.

wacha nitoke hapa nisimwagikiwe na damu. Shauri yako. Don’t say you weren’t warned.
Mwambie hakuna nafasi,if guka kicks the bucket ,I as his fellow ndeyian I will inherit you

Kabuda

Thanks so much for those lovely ballads bae. The feelings as well as the longings, the anguish of being far apart are mutual I assure you my Dearest. Truth be told: you, once again, blew away my mind and my heart. Merci mon amour!
I would have speedily responded your lovely memorandum on the thread thereof but quickly and with lots of disquiet and dismay, should I add, realised that some Listers have taken it upon themselves to urinate, piss on and wee wee on it. What a shame Dear! Never you mind. Life goes on...

Anyway, on a cold winter’s evening what could a besotted and love-stricken Girl, miles away from the Love of her Life say? This is what I have to say Dearest.

When I was a wee little girl growing up in Karatina my Old Man used to work in Mombasa. Every other fortnight he would drive home for a week of relaxation and domestic bliss. When the week was up, we Children would wash his car spotless and as clean as a whistle. He would then start it and leave it idling in readiness for the trip back. He would then gallivant to his bedroom where he and Mom would jiggy-jig for a few last stolen minutes. I know this for a fact as I once caught them red-handed on the act one day when I went to snitch on my brother for disengaging the hand-break which we were forbidden from ever touching.

Anyhow, in the normal course of events if things worked as they were meant to, whilst Dad and Mom were down on it, right bang in the sitting room the big radio cassette, all replete with disco lights on the subwoofer and on the small speakers, would have been loudly blaring these songs which I now dedicate to you with Love and Affection my love:

2:43murata tigwo uhoro by Mwalimu James MbuguaYouTube · Kamau Wamarugu15 Jun 2016

5:08Abidjan - James WahomeYouTube · baraniyaki16 May 2009

m.youtube.com › watchWeb resultsDaniel Kamau (D.K) - Kamugunda ini ka Mahua - YouTube

And by the way, I am seriously thinking of our nuptials Dear. I wanted, if you don’t mind very much, to have Father @ Liberty preside over the ceremony. @Female Perspective will be my maid of Honour whilst @Aviator will, needless to say, be the Best Man. @It's Me Scumbag will be the MC while @Mongrel will be the Official photographer. @The.Black.Templar will be in charge of traffic and @bigDog will be head of fundraising Committee.
@Mishale will provide and head all transportation logistics. @Kabuda and @emali will be in charge of Diaspora’s Department.
Every other Lister will have a role and will be informed in due course.
Ati riri muiritu wa Katarina. Ngukuria ati riri?..
Ni athuri gutari guku England ni kio wahutata wathie mbocoini?....
Hikia @Field Marshal (fiud macho - nyeri accent kikikikkkk) na umwire ati riri... Ona England ri, nikuri ciumbani!...

Ati riri muiritu wa Katarina. Ngukuria ati riri?..
Ni athuri gutari guku England ni kio wahutata wathie mbocoini?....
Hikia @Field Marshal (fiud macho - nyeri accent kikikikkkk) na umwire ati riri... Ona England ri, nikuri ciumbani!...
@Kabuda,
As you English blokes are fond of saying, “love knows no bounds”. @Field Marshal makes me very happy and valued and this makes him very irresistible.
He is also soft spoken as you are aware and has a kind word for everybody that comes his way.

Thanks for being happy for us and wishing us marital bliss.
As much as I would have loved to settle with you English Boys, all you do, day in day out, from dusk to dawn is work and work some more. You are not romantic and can hardly give a Girl a good seeing to...

By the way, @Kabuda, when is The Thatch opening it’s doors, would you know?

@Kabuda,
As you English blokes are fond of saying, “love knows no bounds”. @Field Marshal makes me very happy and valued and this makes him very irresistible.
He is also soft spoken as you are aware and has a kind word for everybody that comes his way.

Thanks for being happy for us and wishing us marital bliss.
As much as I would have loved to settle with you English Boys, all you do, day in day out, from dusk to dawn is work and work some more. You are not romantic and can hardly give a Girl a good seeing to...

By the way, @Kabuda, when is The Thatch opening it’s doors, would you know?
Ha! :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Nothing to worry, this old geezer isn't a threat to anything or anyone (including himserofu).
I have beaten him before. And I shall beat him again.
Can I slither into your inbosk?

supu

Thanks so much for those lovely ballads bae. The feelings as well as the longings, the anguish of being far apart are mutual I assure you my Dearest. Truth be told: you, once again, blew away my mind and my heart. Merci mon amour!
I would have speedily responded your lovely memorandum on the thread thereof but quickly and with lots of disquiet and dismay, should I add, realised that some Listers have taken it upon themselves to urinate, piss on and wee wee on it. What a shame Dear! Never you mind. Life goes on...

Anyway, on a cold winter’s evening what could a besotted and love-stricken Girl, miles away from the Love of her Life say? This is what I have to say Dearest.

When I was a wee little girl growing up in Karatina my Old Man used to work in Mombasa. Every other fortnight he would drive home for a week of relaxation and domestic bliss. When the week was up, we Children would wash his car spotless and as clean as a whistle. He would then start it and leave it idling in readiness for the trip back. He would then gallivant to his bedroom where he and Mom would jiggy-jig for a few last stolen minutes. I know this for a fact as I once caught them red-handed on the act one day when I went to snitch on my brother for disengaging the hand-break which we were forbidden from ever touching.

Anyhow, in the normal course of events if things worked as they were meant to, whilst Dad and Mom were down on it, right bang in the sitting room the big radio cassette, all replete with disco lights on the subwoofer and on the small speakers, would have been loudly blaring these songs which I now dedicate to you with Love and Affection my love:

2:43murata tigwo uhoro by Mwalimu James MbuguaYouTube · Kamau Wamarugu15 Jun 2016

5:08Abidjan - James WahomeYouTube · baraniyaki16 May 2009

m.youtube.com › watchWeb resultsDaniel Kamau (D.K) - Kamugunda ini ka Mahua - YouTube

And by the way, I am seriously thinking of our nuptials Dear. I wanted, if you don’t mind very much, to have Father @ Liberty preside over the ceremony. @Female Perspective will be my maid of Honour whilst @Aviator will, needless to say, be the Best Man. @It's Me Scumbag will be the MC while @Mongrel will be the Official photographer. @The.Black.Templar will be in charge of traffic and @bigDog will be head of fundraising Committee.
@Mishale will provide and head all transportation logistics. @Kabuda and @emali will be in charge of Diaspora’s Department.
Every other Lister will have a role and will be informed in due course.
why wasn't i consulted? i cunt accept this....acha...nindarega....