To The Love Of My Love @Field Marshal

Kabuda

@Kabuda,
As you English blokes are fond of saying, “love knows no bounds”. @Field Marshal makes me very happy and valued and this makes him very irresistible.
He is also soft spoken as you are aware and has a kind word for everybody that comes his way.

Thanks for being happy for us and wishing us marital bliss.
As much as I would have loved to settle with you English Boys, all you do, day in day out, from dusk to dawn is work and work some more. You are not romantic and can hardly give a Girl a good seeing to...

By the way, @Kabuda, when is The Thatch opening it’s doors, would you know?
I haven't got the foggiest when Thatched house is reopening but that's besides the point.
If we don't work hard you call us lazy drunks and dump us for Naijas. If we work hard you leave us citing lack of attention and romance.
Romance tugutherukia turie kana tuikie ikumbi?.. Nansens!...
Conoka muno na umenye riria tugacemania Thatched i will be like... @Tiiga Waana ; get your coat let's go. You've pulled!...
Kikikikkkk

I haven't got the foggiest when Thatched house is reopening but that's besides the point.
If we don't work hard you call us lazy drunks and dump us for Naijas. If we work hard you leave us citing lack of attention and romance.
Romance tugutherukia turie kana tuikie ikumbi?.. Nansens!...
Conoka muno na umenye riria tugacemania Thatched i will be like... @Tiiga Waana ; get your coat let's go. You've pulled!...
Kikikikkkk
Sasa hii pelekeni Londontalk.com!