This is Guka - Winter is Here; Sasa Ni Kusonga Kusonga.............

I seriously think @admin should ban this shit (the message). It was funny the first time but all social media platforms have taken steps to do away with disinformation of late. Issues of public health are not a joke.
You should avoid engaging idiots. It causes mental atrophy. Try figuring out why a moron did something or an idiot supported it and your brain will literally grind to a halt.

Guys, just read what Maria Matako has posted in her thread 'Headlines'.

Niliwambia ni kubaya better believe Guka. I care for all of you.

Sanitize. Wash hands. Wear a mask AT ALL TIMES. Keep social distance. Open all windows. Minimize travel in public vehicles.

Asante.

Nameless

Guys, just read what Maria Matako has posted in her thread 'Headlines'.

Niliwambia ni kubaya better believe Guka. I care for all of you.

Sanitize. Wash hands. Wear a mask AT ALL TIMES. Keep social distance. Open all windows. Minimize travel in public vehicles.

Asante.
I have seen many in denial. Maybe because deep down people don't want to acknowledge that's we're in deep isht even though it's sinking. Ignorance ni mbaya aki.
Ni same reason mtu hukula dry fry at SJ alafu anaogopa kupimwa coz as long as you don't acknowledge it, you're safe

You should avoid engaging idiots. It causes mental atrophy. Try figuring out why a moron did something or an idiot supported it and your brain will literally grind to a halt.
As long as you think you are better than everybody else, then it is true, one is a fool over the other