This is Guka - What You Will See On Page 17 About the Kenyattas and Pandora.............

The BBC lead story is about the Kenyattas and the Pandora Papers. No, not the King of Jordan or the President of Azerbaijan, who sold one of his properties to 'Queen' Elizabeth. They must lead with an African to satisfy a racist stereotype. Only when you have read 80% of the story do you get this disclaimer:

"A search of public records in BVI and Panama found that most of the companies linked to the Kenyattas are now dormant, some of them as a result of non-payment of regulatory fees.

It's not illegal to run secret companies, but some have been used as a front to divert money, avoid taxes and for money laundering.

The Pandora Papers, however, show no evidence that the Kenyatta family stole or hid state assets in their offshore companies."

Na unaona nyani zingine hapa jumping up and down coz they do not understand how international power politics work. If anybody in his right mind thinks the reportage is mentioning Uhuru and Putin more than the Israeli businessmen in the list or Tony Blair they need their heads examined............

I never believed that slaves would often mock each other and brag about the wealth of their masters to other slaves until now.
It started a long long time ago... And of course we won't see this in the said papers.

BS..............
You are being irrational. It is as if they have been squirreling away their salaries in off shore accounts.

Their is no evidence of corruption because it is impossible to trace the money itself without the requisite documents. All you have is the endpoint.

Then you have to ask yourself, are the hundreds of billions in those accounts, and in assets both in Kenya and abroad legally obtained. The answer to that is a deafening NO!

No wonder the Kenyatta's would rather put their trust in fellow dynastic thieves than in the up and coming thief. The Odinga's, Kenyatta's and Moi's probably meet in the waiting bays of their financial consultants as they launder our taxes.

You are being irrational. It is as if they have been squirreling away their salaries in off shore accounts.

Their is no evidence of corruption because it is impossible to trace the money itself without the requisite documents. All you have is the endpoint.

Then you have to ask yourself, are the hundreds of billions in those accounts, and in assets both in Kenya and abroad legally obtained. The answer to that is a deafening NO!

No wonder the Kenyatta's would rather put their trust in fellow dynastic thieves than in the up and coming thief. The Odinga's, Kenyatta's and Moi's probably meet in the waiting bays of their financial consultants as they launder our taxes.
I CALL OUT BS WHEN I SEE IT.

1. are the hundreds of billions in those accounts, JUST TO SHOW YOU HOW STUPID SOME OF YOU ARE, KINDLY PROVIDE ANY EVIDENCE FROM THE PANDORA PAPERS SHOWING THAT THE KENYATTA ACCOUNTS HAVE hundreds of billions.

Nasitaki ujinga, upuzi, ushenzi ya beating about the bush. GIVE THE FERKING EVIDENCE!

2. OOoooooooh, so now you don't know that the Kenyattas run several successful businesses in agro-processing, finance and insurance, investment, education, etc? All their money comes from stealing taxes? Are you for real?

Nimesema na nitasema; kukosa akili ya kuwezesha mtu to look at things in a rational, logical way ni kitu mbaya sana...............

1. are the hundreds of billions in those accounts, JUST TO SHOW YOU HOW STUPID SOME OF YOU ARE, KINDLY PROVIDE ANY EVIDENCE FROM THE PANDORA PAPERS SHOWING THAT THE KENYATTA ACCOUNTS HAVE hundreds of billions.
What was shown was a single portfolio belonging to Muhoho worth 3 billion. A single portfolio. They did not mention the others.

2. OOoooooooh, so now you don't know that the Kenyattas run several successful businesses in agro-processing, finance and insurance, investment, education, etc? All their money comes from stealing taxes? Are you for real?
Haven't I said this. Uhuru's policies have been geared towards cornering various sectors of the economy and factors of production. Take NCBA for example. A tax exemption was given for the merger denying the taxman millions in taxes.
Nimesema na nitasema; kukosa akili ya kuwezesha mtu to look at things in a rational, logical way ni kitu mbaya sana...............
I can only advice you to walk up to the nearest mirror. 😔

Nameless

Name-calling. Ad hominems and that kind of shit. The refuge of the brainless.
As @Denis Young has asked you, please get a mirror and take a long hard look at yourself. You can't be swinging like a yoyo..day in and day out calling yourself the Oracle and not have a stand man!
Or are you just trolling us and laughing behind our backs coz there is no way someone of your stature and high IQ be this openly daft guka

I CALL OUT BS WHEN I SEE IT.

Nasitaki ujinga, upuzi, ushenzi ya beating about the bush. GIVE THE FERKING EVIDENCE!

Sir, one of the the things you can can take home to the bank IS THE FACT THAT I AM NOT STUPID. GET THAT - I AM NOT STUPID. When you say the Kenyattas have stashed TRILLIONS in offshore accounts, when even the PPs talk of just 3.3b, I want evidence. I don't want low-IQ bonobo bullshit. I don't want stupid conspiracy theories. I want EVIDENCE.

Otherwise just stuff your stupid...ama wacha you...

As @Denis Young has asked you, please get a mirror and take a long hard look at yourself. You can't be swinging like a yoyo..day in and day out calling yourself the Oracle and not have a stand man!
Or are you just trolling us and laughing behind our backs coz there is no way someone of your stature and high IQ be this openly daft guka
I once trained at the UoN medical school for several years. Later in life I became a shareholder in some medical facilities. I AM CONDITIONED TO FOLLOWING EMPIRICAL EVIDENCE. GET THAT - VERIFIABLE, CONFIRMABLE EVIDENCE. Not mogoka base shit.