This is Guka - The Oracle Speaketh Again...

🇺🇦⚡The Secretary of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine informs the power structures of the country that already 40% of the territory is under the control of Polite and Caring Russians :)

Apparently, communication is lost, management is disorganized, so the exchange of information between the security forces goes through courier mail and pigeons)

True story. Someone I know in the NGO community was scheduled to meet a powerful president as part of a delegation afew years ago in TZ. Everyone who was to shake his hand had to part with passwords to all their social media accounts about a month prior to the visit. The advance team then checks every single post you ever made. And afew were not allowed to have a once in a lifetime opportunity to meet the prez coz of afew old posts that were deemed inappropriate. Nowadays even VISA application to certain countries can be disqualified due to your posts. Careful what you post on your real handles out there folks
We don't care!!! Atleast some of us will not lick boots!!!

Russia's food trade with China is small but expanding. In 2019, China allowed the import of soybeans from all regions of Russia, and the two countries signed a deal to deepen cooperation in soybean supply chains, which saw more Chinese firms growing the beans in Russia.

Closer China-Russia ties will see US lose key markets in China. Last time Trump flexed against China (in the Huawei tiff) farmers in Michigan lost and eventually punished Trump for it. The Chinese buyers also found farms in Brazil to grow soybean and pigs. Every time Murica coughs they lose.

2nd Major General amemeza pamba, hapa Russia ingawa wanashinda vita mapua has been properly bloodied

JazzMan

Wamefikishana wapi kwa hii vita? The moment they mistreated Africans, nikajiambia wacha watandikwe vilivyo.