This is Guka - Nimegongwa Na Maisha. But I Am Not Whining...

Assets ziko, including the Ndeiya chameleon nature reserve hacienda, bitch (!) plots, agricultural land, a few tu-rentals, etc.

Shida ni kuwa cashflow imekauka kaukau mpaka nime downgrade from WhiteKAP to pombe ya mafundi and now naona nikiingia keg.

Hata leafy Langata residence nimegive up and moved to small penthouse in West. Major downgrade.

This year, I was even supposed to upgrade to a Porsche SUV from the armored Wingroad with heated leather seats - you should change your car every three years - lakini sioni. Siwezmek.

In brief, life is tough, very very tough.

But I come from a generation that does not whine. We take responsibility. We do not blame others for our woes, not even the gavament. We adjust and fight on. Just because I personally do not have money at the moment doesn't mean everybody is broke and Kenya is going down.

Maisha ni kupanda na kushuka. Na mwanaume ni kung'ang'ana without listening to the laughter of hyenas.

Kitambo before whining and crying like little bitches became a fad tulikuwa tunasema 'when the going gets tough, the tough get going'. Halafu tunamalizia na a big cry: 'Aluta continua'.

Tukazaneni. Tutatoboa. Coz we are made of steel.

Giggz

Assets ziko, including the Ndeiya chameleon nature reserve hacienda, bitch (!) plots, agricultural land, etc.

Shida ni kuwa cashflow imekauka kaukau mpaka nime downgrade from WhiteKAP to pombe ya mafundi and now naona nikiingia keg.

Hata leafy Langata residence nimegive up and moved to small penthouse in West. Major downgrade.

But I come from a generation that does not whine. We take responsibility. We do not blame others for our woes, not even the gavament. We adjust and fight on. Just because I personally do not have money at the moment doesn't mean everybody is broke and Kenya is going down.

Maisha ni kupanda na kushuka. Na mwanaume ni kung'ang'ana without listening to the laughter of hyenas.

Kitambo before whining and crying like little bitches became a fad tulikuwa tunasema 'when the going gets tough, the tough get going'. Halafu tunamalizia na a big cry: 'Aluta continua'.

Only the balls are still, i think IMF took money out not bringing in as they claim, there was a considerable feel of cash flow deficit when we "received" loan.

Actually its true not every is broke because the 1m civil servants are very monied. Also diaspora inflows are still exciting recipients.

Assets ziko, including the Ndeiya chameleon nature reserve hacienda, bitch (!) plots, agricultural land, a few tu-rentals, etc.

This year, I was even supposed to upgrade to a Porsche SUV from the armored Wingroad with heated leather seats - you should change your car every three years - lakini sioni. Siwezmek.

shida unaona iko wapi?

Mama Shaito, aki si unajua stori woishe aki? Na situmetoka mbali? Nitumie tuu ile 5K nilikuwa nimekuomba at least leo nikunywe WhiteKAP. Asante sana in advance. Be blessed. Mungu akubariki sana, tena sana. Hata abariki watoto wako wote na wajukuu. Thanks. Amen.
Guka hauna shida kama pesa unataka ni whitecap . Leta hiyo 5 k upate forte litres of muratina brewed by Gatundu's finest .

Mishale

Let me give you something to wank with in the meantime
View attachment 34002
View attachment 34003
i agree that overpopulation shouldn't be based on landmass usage.
also that a big population will be a disadvantage.

but there are questions that have been asked and still no answers yet.
where will the small population get money to buy the product or to live life, since almost everything will be automated?
if we can live forever, won't that require a change in the way of life as we know it? (the way of life -school years, working years.... - are all based on a specific timeline of between 0-70 years. so if we extend our lives to forever, does this mean we change all the timelines?)

there was a documentary i saw (cant remember if it was in Japan) but they were following the lives of the youth who had just finished college. they were having a hard time living since they couldn't get jobs since most were automated and the expenses were so much for them to afford. keeping in mind they are alone with no kids and not taking care of their families.

so the big question is, if we automate everything, where will the small population get money from since they won't be employed?
if we can live forever, does that mean, no more giving birth for us to maintain a small population?

could this be the end of the world (end of humanity/humans)? (cycle of birth and death makes us humans and death aids in controlling population)

the future seems bright but also frightening.