This is Guka - Msimamo Wangu....

I wouldn't want to post them here. Obviously at this point each side will point fingers at their opponent. There was even a press conference about it by some kiambu politicians, don't know if main stream media would air it.
Those are fake stuffs from a fake account.

Pure conmanship and in fact a daylight admission that the port is no longer rasilimali ya umma. Guess who's slated to be the Lands CS in Azimio's administration? Joho himself.

I'd gladly vote for Rao but the interest from elsewhere, none more than from the Gatundu Dynasty makes me quite jittery. To be honest, might just do a coin toss for the presidency while decisively voting for the other 5 positions.
Stop prevaricating bro mdogo. Commit your kura to Baba. He's the better option.

Pure conmanship and in fact a daylight admission that the port is no longer rasilimali ya umma. Guess who's slated to be the Lands CS in Azimio's administration? Joho himself.

I'd gladly vote for Rao but the interest from elsewhere, none more than from the Gatundu Dynasty makes me quite jittery. To be honest, might just do a coin toss for the presidency while decisively voting for the other 5 positions.
Nimesema mara kwa mara hii kura yako ni kama ni ya UDA, lakini bora you keep your end of the bet, zile beer zangu mbili when Igathe wins!

YoungD

20220801_170245.jpg

Comical and sad at the same time. I thot' she is in government? No wonder aibu wa rice mopped the floor with her during the debate.

Hiyo ni kidogo. Hint: In Mt Kenya a lot of people keep saying they are undecided. Hizo ni kura za Baba. They just don't want to be seen to be supporting 'kimundu' coz of past bias...
I doubt it. Everybody who is singing Baba can't keep their mouth shut about it. And it is only a specific demographic. Kwanza pale kwa Whatsapp status they have to keep reminding you of YK92 when some of us were not even a zygote.

The number of times nimeambiwa ati 'you are youthful, you know nothing' I would be a dollar millionaire.

Yaani fossils mnataka kuangusha uchumi yetu even further for another decade with your impaired judgement, kalenjinphobia and Kikuyuphilia.😂
1659405700160.png

I doubt it. Everybody who is singing Baba can't keep their mouth shut about it. And it is only a specific demographic. Kwanza pale kwa Whatsapp status they have to keep reminding you of YK92 when some of us were not even a zygote.

The number of times nimeambiwa ati 'you are youthful, you know nothing' I would be a dollar millionaire.

Yaani fossils mnataka kuangusha uchumi yetu even further for another decade with your impaired judgement, kalenjinphobia and Kikuyuphilia.😂
View attachment 70069
The real architect of yk92 kwanza was jirongo who is now in azimio...I even read hio pesa ilikuwa inaitwa jirongo....but people should also be reminded huyu raila organised the coup in 82 and tried another coup in 2017...

Giggz

Another reason why my vote is for Daktari and not that German welder. No agenda, just plagiarism and vibes.
Someone told me Aliar alipewo kazi akashindwa kufanya, nikauliza gani, and he said "opposition people's president" and he still wants another🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️