This is Guka - Masaibu ya Mafisi...

You meet a girl. She's a waitress in a dingy bar at the shopping centre. About 19. A 6-ft Kale with the longest legs you've seen and no ounce of fat.

A girl who can make a 78-year old PreCambrian proto-prganism very happy by papasaring his long extinct makagaresmo, even if the mucuthiski does not respond.

This morning, little bisch plays according to the old Kenyansque hoe plot.

What a pity. I was gonna suck on those perky little titties like my pacemaker depended on it...
Screenshot_20240222-122157.jpg

It is not the amount, it's the guts. You meet just once with a gal and automatically she aicts like you owe her. Owe her for what? This Kenyan stupidity must end.

I posted this here to educate the boychild..
Very common due to the ploriferation of simps, in my case it's a petite nyerian chic that thought I was game since I was smiling alot (hajui ni ukipmeno in me). Anyway hard men(in many ways) are hard to find.

Instead of publicly shaming the girl you should become a feminist and try to fix the income inequality that forces women to beg for food. Has it crossed your mind that the girl could have been an engineer or some other respectable occupation if her life circumstances were different?

Wewe ni fisi anayekula mizoga ya ndoto za watoto wa kike.

Instead of publicly shaming the girl you should become a feminist and try to fix the income inequality that forces women to beg for food. Has it crossed your mind that the girl could have been an engineer or some other respectable occupation if her life circumstances were different?

Wewe ni fisi anayekula mizoga ya ndoto za watoto wa kike.

Nugu simp....it's not the business of any man to uplift random women just because they have a hole between their legs...
Calling me a simp when you'd rather furk a helpless woman than one who can take care of herself?

It turns out that the Man Eaters of Tsavo had a dental problem that kept them from hunting their normal prey so they settled to eating humans because they were soft easy targets.

Mzee kibogoyo anakunywa uji vijana wakivunja mifupa.